Cat
aft i log off my int.bnking then saw ur email..arghhh hahahaha. will do soon

Cat,
tt gd

bitten by mos?? u sleep in aircon room or by fan?

lyn,
not here yet jus ship out from USA nia... aiyo u nv read properly..

Lyn, confirm will get by next week, no worries...hehehe

Piggy, slp with fan but some nights quite cooling so nvr on fan...
Every night i got to use the Baygon repellent...the one that plugs into the socket type... not too smelly not like mosquito coil.

Cat,
i used tt repellent be4 but still kena but less..

lyn,
ok la abt the same timin la usu within 5-6day F21 will pass order to vpost.. usu within 2 wk..

piggy, so far that thing works v well for me leh... but must change a fresh refill every night if not once the things runs out in the middle of the night, the mozzies will come liao...

piggy...
oh, i think different one then. there are a few types. the refill for mine suppose to last 12 hours...

Tyra, where u go? we miss u leh...

Ya immmmm back...kena outside la..so no internet..got any rainbow what la..yellow what la..to story me? i read until i blur sia..u all damn farnee abt lyn and the dick and the coca cola?!?!?!?! Muahahahaha

but im still bzi leh

ya ya so many ppl were talking abt the beautiful double rainbow yday...
i didnt get to see it coz im indoors all the way to mrt...

my hub sms mi when he saw it after he knocked off..he said it was a DOUBLE rainbow!