Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

lyn, good to take up courses....

poor piggy, boss so inconsiderate...

wah smileguy going to be rich lah...
always take leave for good deal... :p

hahhahaa...
u are always prepared for last min assignment ain't you?

koi,
hahah wat lucky me... i own it to my efficiency lol~~ maybe last time i am used to fast environment bah... usu i will take my time n use half a day to complete the same amt of work if not hurry keke.. so u know how free i am lol~

piggy,
Yes i face the 4 walls,quietly during tis period pondering n looking 4 opportunity to earn $..
Koi
Cos see lyn got trouble mah so log in to post post.haha.lyn puking nw i knw.

smileguy,
mai lai la.. wan come in to check out on ur "gals"
say so la dun use lyn as excuse hor... wahahah... oops i expose ur motive !!!!!!!

wuhahaha..guess what..the Kuta Beach not suitable to swim la..more for surfers - Beginners sia..anytime big wave come.. u swim..ur head kena "bang" by the board can pengsan sia...& the Jimbaran Beach for sunset nia.. so no swim..nvm.. safe not to swim..haha

but i got take with tie neck halter..ok lah..cos damn hot sia.. !

no lah..nek.. same old delin..haha..cos when i go mountain is raining & very cold..when i go my side is damn hot..so weather changes..

OIC..

They got those special flavour cookie there like chiz rice, nasi lemak, laksa etc but not everything is nice.
The tea/coffee there is quite ex loh at least $12 each... faintz...

Cat
cookie in those local dishes?? oh my... what taste could i imagine... haha

Lyn
i bght many many...got rem u gals oso lah.. lol
Mountain, cliff, sea, indian ocean, volcano.. all i see LIVE! hahaha

morning ladies....

tmr how ah? u all wanna mit 4 dinner?

delin! how was ur trip? fun??? tmr koi n mi going pretty fit so i might as well ask all to mit 4 dinner since we live tat area.... u free to mit??

if u love beach, scenery, place of interest, temple, barong dance, surfer's brand, along the street sell cheap cheap clothes, branded mall, factory outlet,or u see my pic can tell mah..how great is it. haha

eat? alot sia..their local dishes, western or fast food damn cheap..

Package 3 days 2 nite $405 (plane, coach trf & hotel) Airport Tax $128. i extend 1 nite $90 p/pax

price quote only for hotel Hard Rock Bali

Airport tax goin bk to spore u pay urself RP 150,000 = $20 plus sgd

the package gonna end March.. but dun go 26 march, i heard is their praying date..where no electricity involve and shop all closed.

Piggy
which part i tempt u? tell me..tell me..haha

Delin,
alr tell u above!!! haha..

damn it my kolig jus sent some forward email to me n i open it some child with bad skin prob lor.. see liao v disgustin manz...