Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

morning ladies

den ok lah i oso mit koi see shoe den eat dinner n go back liao...or we can eat dinner 1st den u all can go collect ur stuff n go back..

but i might b quite late leh...mayb 7+ den reach..

Koi, wat time u knock off?

gals..
i wun be joinin u gals for dinner...dun feel too gd today..

lyn,
i wil still pass u the watch n go... let me know when u reach k..

oh oh dun tell me koi on MC??? no sound? haha

Janie, im ok.. or at there to decide?? heeee

Lyn, yup comfy.. extra extra comfy...wuahahha

piggy ah piggy....tat day i ate big mac in the end..hahahaha but my hub juz ate the mcspicy he nv say anything leh...do u wana give it a 2nd chance? hahaha

koi back to work but no feeling well still...
still can meet u all...
no pro...
can reach ard 6-6.15pm...
see got free ride anot...

exact closing & some more becum coolie carry bk all my files and clear the auditor rm cos they finish liao..oh ya btw..every staff at least muz wk 2x sat.roster in a year..

piggy,
think u gonna suffer like me..i've to carry 1-2 small plastic bag in case i vomit, medicated oil, sweets in bag. i suffer till 3 mths then aft dat ok liao..but while u suffer u lose weight 1.

Delin,
actually i consider v lucky liao cos so far only puke 3 times.. jus tt my appetite poor lor.. but lately i can feel my appetite start to grow.. dunno it KFC or wat last wk i ate popeye chix ok leh ... ya suffer while lose weight but too bad i din lose a lot also... now i tink i gain back all tt i lose 1 but still in my pre preg weight la..

piggy, u oni puke 3 times?!?! tats realli nutting liao lahh..hahaha i tot u will puke whenever u eat....i used to puke almost daily for 3 mths... :P

Janie,
ya i only puke 3 times most of the time i jus feel super bloated n nausea i tink ifi can puke out i will feel better keke...
btw check with u gals when u preg hor do u notice the area below ur boobs (from stomach to tummy) got lots of hair?

Cat,
u know hor actually in a way the more sick u feel means tt the more preg homone u got so it a way to tell u ur baby still growin well n healthy so hor if suddenly i feel ok i be scare leh keke..

Delin,
hahah izzit.. cos i notice got more hair growin at tt area not tokin abt the thick hair on our head la but usu body hair but more n longer... keke..see liao v gross keke..

piggy, nope i dun have..but every individual is different...its the hormones...no worry...usually after u give birth it will disappear le...there r some women whose armpits turn black when they got pregnant oso due to hormones change...i oso have frens whose face suddenly have big patches of freckles like thing...but all these disappear after giving birth...so its ok