Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

goood morning ladies...

Wow... so early piggy thinking of lunch liao...

1st, think of whether u want rice, noodles or others. Then from there u zoom in by cuisine type... worst case is u dun even know whether it is rice, noodles or others tat u want to eat.

Hi Lyn,

You very got "sim"...usually out of sight out of mind... *muack muack*. Notes to a/cs is the notes to explain the annual report, gives breakdown of say revenue, cos, other income, balance sheet items etc. I have not done it for years liao... now "mo ding ding" I have to help other people do... somemore I dun look at the entire group's figures. Really damn sian...

Piggy,

Yalor... I always have the same problem on what to do during lunchtime. Always the same old stuff... sian... But for you, no appetite also got to eat cos you are eating for 2 persons.

We have to prepare the notes to a/cs for auditors to audit. Auditors dun help us to do cos too much disclosure esp for group accounts.

Hello Janie, we all sama sama.. yesterday I had mcdonald's for lunch. Think the burger has shrunk for the kind of promo which they are having now. Eat already also like not very full... only full after drinking the coke.

Proc,
icic.. cos i remember usu it the auditor who compile n come out with the auditor report cos i work as auditor for a short period of time heehee..

Janie,
MS many thing mah if not go waruku lor keke..

proc, mayb i will have mac today...or BK coz i got coupon..hahaha realli auntie...but bo bian...

piggy, where got many thing to eat? i tink suntec has more compare to MS lor..eat waraku? i wan oso leh ......but..its silly to eat there alone.....& its time to tighten my belts..so dun anyhow spend..heehee

Lyn,

Me bao ga liao... from filing, to faxing, to fotocopying, to translation, to analysis... all have to do... really "paitan"... that's why sometimes I call myself CFO (F=filing, faxing, fotocopying)...keke..

Piggy,

Our auditor will only help to do entity accounts notes for us. As for group notes, so far all 3 audit firms which I have liaised with all dun do for us cos too much to do. So we do they check.

BK burger is nice nice... but prices on the high side.

Lyn, what you gonna eat? Share share with us so we have inspiration mah.

Janie, why lunch alone? No lunch kakis at new workplace?

proc, wat did u have at mac yday? if its the mc spicy or mc chicken i tink the size is still the same lah...but fillet seems abit small...the BK coupon is 4.95 & the burger is singles burger...so wun feel full oso....

proc, i started having lunch with 2 colleagues..but they r going out 4 lunch elsewhere with a fren...so i dun wanna tag along...oso gd lah...tabao mac back...eat at my desk..den can nap...hehe

Janie,

I had mc chicken yest. I find it small. BK burgers are nice but I cannot remember how small is singles liao. Are you very hungry? If not, still can make do with 1 singles burger. If drink up the coke, shd be ok rt?

Lyn, are you the type who can eat the same type of food for few days in a row? It's been a long time since I ate wanton mee liao...

proc, ya i can make do wif BK...but i had BK tis week liao....plus....i rather go 4 mac normal meal at $4.50 compare to BK singles meal at $4.95...if scared not full..i can still go 4 BIG MAC or mc spicy meal at $5...juz $0.05 more compare to BK..more worth it...wah im veli auntie leh!!