Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hehehe...
I like one of their pumps...
soft and comfy...
Introduce my friends etc, now each of us got at least 2 pairs same design but different colour...

janie, not storewide...
I got 30% this mth for one time off purchase...
u wan me to help u get it?

Cat,
hahah no leh when u preg urself u will know how slow it is but u see others alway fast 1 keke...
now lookin forward to nex checkup so will know gal or boi hahha.. any1 wanna bet???? wahahah

piggy, 10mths veli fast de lah!!! i been thru it not once..but twice! trust mi..its more difficult 4 u now coz its the beginning mah.....

i bet tat its a ger...

Jia-yo cat and koi! keke

lyn u say boy ha??? very diff leh..unless tummy show then i can agak!

Yo nek, gng today i guess.. see my leg~~~

sure janie, no pro...
Let me confirm with my friends what other they have shortlist, cos they asked me to buy the same pair of shoes again cos goin to worn out anytime...
then I cfm which day u can make it this mth then we go together lah...

if delin also caught anything tonight, can tahan tahan then we all can go together...

orh lyn, norm i say "see my leg" meaning at the end of the day in the train then my leg will decide for me whether wanna go jalan jalan or not lah..

sure why not....
It has been a long time since i last met up with you all...

ask lyn and piggy along too when we go pretty fit...

Delin,

wait till u get coins as change there... u can really cry...
Anyway, that time when i go Batam, I completely cannot divide the price to convert to SGD. Oso wat notes to take out to pay the person... too many zeros i blur liaoz....

haha.. lyn in indon..im richer la dey.. keke

Cat
as u say i think i oso got problem with that.. the money changer no small change.. all in 50,000 NOTES.. i DIE!!!!...really die.. most to most ask my driver to help me.. keke