Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Piggy..ha ha i see..but not really sharp la..

Koi, i got sumthing on dat day..so apply leave first in case my colic jump Q.. keke

Lyn, bo lah.. no V-day.. not like u fold paper crane? keke

hmm..i got fierce auditor *rough voice sia..aunty type..this lady my last 2 yrs wan. oh oh pengzz..

i oso planning to claim my off this Thursday.
Wanna do my pedi/mani - finish up my package... the shop move so far away, i also sian to go and do it...

Delin,
Got 1 pedi and 2 mani left. i trying to see if can change to another outlet that is easier to go to. Also trying to see if can convert the extra mani into nail art or something... wanna finish it off quick quick lah..

oic... tot your hubby planned something for Vday that requires you to take leave...
weekend getway etc...

hehehe... yes, enjoy urself in Bali....
Romantic and can have MIB Baby...

hubby got the youth olympic course on that day till mon... so mostly, not planning anything...

no pro delin...
only sharing what I know...
So did you spend sometime doing "homework" with Daniel?

hehhee.. u know wat MIB mean...
U wan me to spell?? :p
heheee

yup koi...got 2 pages hmwk..after school, the teacher will revise with the parents what the kids has learnt.

heheh,..dun wan.. no need to spell out.. i know!
kekeke :P :P

alamak.. i kena call up.. later chat.. see ya

haha piggy, watching for what? nutting here leh..not TV sia..i love to be alone in ofic! lolz

chao~

Delin,
told u i feel v sick mah so jus watch lor keke.. u like alone??? i prefer to go jalan but today cannot cos no 1 left to pick up phone call

i am back..

Lyn,
u know hor today i feel like takin mc 1 but got something mus submit tml so i come end up my boss mc so i cant do n today den they told me the submission date defer to nex wk.. argh~~~ den my big boss all not ard either on leave or mc lor.. the rest out for meetin for jalan i am the most junior here so gotta stay behind

cat, tis time better than previous time...i got an empty room which we used to store things...so i can hide in there during lunch to slp i tink?

piggy i see, nvm surf net n accompany us. the aunties also out?

piggy/delin/janie/cat/koi
*pass u all cabury booast each to Booast ur energy UP Up*

today i not sian leh, hmmm