Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

tek, ic. when u wan jio me? tmr i'll b at Jp, u take leave n come meet me. kakaka

piggy if u free tmr, come find me hor

this sun, me n big A will b cooking Crabs for my family

valentines day next sat ley

Cat
Rent dvd? how much ur place there charge?
mine area think 3 or 4 dvds for $10 1 wk rent.
no problem man.. to Bugis street.. my fave! heee

Delin, I got the online dvd rental one. they send me the dvd via post. I can hold it as long as I want, when i post back my dvd then they give me the next one in my queue. I pay $15.50 for 4 dvds per month. My area rent expensive lah, 1 for $4 to $6 and must return to the shop the next day one

small A sick lo, bring him go out breath in more fresh air. hahaha

i see how la, if he like v sick then stay at home else he xing ku then pass virus gv ppl als no gd.

Lyn
careful..i rather let him rest at hm.

Cat
i see..not all shop ex lah.. but for 1 day rental farnee sia.. at least mine area 1 wk.

Lyn
cook what crab? chilli? black pepper??

Piggy
no worries, ur things all at ofic..
cleanser, cat's & my AP packet.. some more what else?

Lyn, some of the gals ask me to get stuff from the pharmacy near my office before. sometimes it is cheaper than guardian or watsons and I also get some disc as staff.

Cat,
promote? hahah
at the moment no leh.. thanks babe!
Btw, the grey p.skirt the last round we bott same as u.. loose lah.. not tight enuff..think gonna alter. $$ again

now i rem i wanna get banana boat water resistant for sunblock..but dunno which gd? that one can get discnt?? huh cat.. keke

delin,
den u can check out some body moisturiser got UV protection 1 mah.. those bananaboat i find v sticky to wear them ard leh ..

lyn,
u v bad..

very farnee hor...

my sis juz call me she have the spray 1. sunboat brand..not sticky wan..she let me have hers..

i sms cat liao.. dunno she read or not.. alamak

Delin, i saw ur sms.
I just rem I got the sun play brand one from Jap. That one is water based can also be used for face. I bring for u. I bot for batam one. I seldom use also. Can just pass back to me whatever that is left after ur trip.

I am okie with it actually cos kinda expected it liao... but it is going to be tough to deal with her emotional outbursts and her negativity...