Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Good piggy..save $$.. heee

yesterday i rcvd my PUB bill.. shocking to me sia.. is $65.71 only?? for 4-rm flat.
whoa..i really save a lot manz..usual is $150 or less..hmm..

cat/lyn/piggy/janie
i cfm u guys again by tonite.
the MM's school reply me..& need to register & pay tmr..the saturday admin ofic close.

nek..i see first who can register for me on behalf.. it goes first come first serve and class started soon..so i dun wanna miss!

Will try my very best! haiz...

Yesterday me busy rushing my closing...
today finally completed everything.
meet the deadline a day earlier... :p

no wonder Lyn come online...
lyn so sweet...

hahah ya i come back from jalan liao keke..
my sis at my house lor... she jus come back from japan bott me my gift.. n she is still packin back her stuff since 2+ so u can imagine how much thing she bott..

yoz yoz A sleep so i also went to sleep.

delin, sweet medicine he take. he doesnt like the antibotics taste but still gotta gv him

sleepycat, no more fever but gotta monitor

piggy, u got blue label?

delin,
ya Calvin klein.. no not boots a stand for boots.. but in hello kitty...
n the latest majolica mascara dual comb type...

Lyn...heh hehe...ZZzzz hor.. shiok hor... tonite sure sleep late hor... kekekek

Piggy
3 burberry bags?? OMG! she spend a lot sia...