Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat
so nice of u...very muchie..*muacks* but since sis gona paz me hers.. so no nd. thanks for the offer!

Dats all the Doc has to say???
hmm..is norm for old aged women..u have to be patience! & she needs attention too

Delin, no problem.
The doc has been treating her for the last 2 years. She already tried all kinds of medicine liao, cheap ones, expensive ones...all dun work already. She take so much medicine until her kidneys are bad also. And also cos she dun drink enuff water...
One thing very impt i learn is to drink plenty of plain water esp when u take medicine...

Nek, ex or not??? per piece?
cute leh... but give me 2 days finish liao.. pejiak..

Cat
i dun drink enuff water 1 leh.. jia lat..thanks for the info.

Delin, very very impt leh... if u vain, u lagi must drink more water, then ur skin better, not so dry...kekeke

Lyn, she 59 niah... still quite young leh...

Delin, actually hor coffee and tea are drinks that do not help give ur body more water, they make ur body lose more water niah...
heehee...so u better start drinking water hor...

nek
of cos lah buy comes in flat..heheh
if not how to post nia?? meet up oso cannot brg all those 5!!! haha

Cat
i knew dat..during preggie time i oso stubborn

nekk..hahahhaha

Cat
depends the quality oso.. some do flatten itself very fast 1. and my hb can blow it 1 leh.. i rem a police car tent dat big....lol

Delin, ur hb got powerful lungs ah??

err... I only rem to drink water in the office cos I got 2 jugs right beside me.... kekeke...
If u want to start with water that got abit of taste, can try lemon water like those that the restaurants give... ice water + a few slices of lemon... If not u can start with fruit juice.
Slowly increase ur plain water everyday lor...

YESSSS cat! he can.. so stylo.. each time he blow.. i luff..cos of his cheeks..LOL

Orh cat, u same like my collic.. with jug..
hmm.. i see..dat style i see most in restaurant..
the fruit juice..i stop having it.. here sell so ex.. $3.50.. unless i go amoy cheaper!

Delin, yah got jug easier otherwise lazy to walk to pantry to get water lah... if no jug, i also no drink water liao... hiak hiak
HB bot me this cute cute winnie the pooh water jug to use in office..

Cat
wah so cute ah.. keke

Only 3 of us now?

Lyn
for moment thot u ask us got eye bag?? sekali eyeing on bags...hahah

hmm.. not at the moment... but see coach sateen carly like very geram leh..

if dat nek nek ask abt eye bag..i have leh..keke

coach wrislet..hmm depends oso..got skinny 1 cheap, got fat one ex.. so price may diff lor..

delin/cat
i dun wan eye bag,my already puffy with dark circles

wah Coach again, y many ppl like Coach? i eye that Soho hobo n valentine skinny but $ not enough so skip the idea. no one likes Kate Spade?

i like kate spade but hor.. dun really think the design is nice.. i think i fall in love cos of the shape of the bag.. i forget which 1.

Lyn/Cat
nvm.. eye only.. aim only.. but no need buy.. LOL
have 1 is enuff.. if price fall i will grab!
hiak hiak