ladies, you goin JP tmr?
me too... going out with my uncles, cousins and my mummy... spending more time with my uncle cos his wfe passed away recently...
ya... no choice leh...
my uncle very emotional one...
and he has to be strong for my cousins as they below 20... both rather pampered...
so I'm bring 2 "old men" out and as long as they are happy, no problem...
hahaha... been busy at work... today no boss, so eat snake a little... today mus work a little late.
ya hor... my member card still at their counter..
thanks for reminding me... tmr i can go collect it.
hahaha piggy u veli standard 1....after lunch come back sure slpy....plus yawn...hehe
my ger is so farnee...she is playing toys by herself n singing to herself...& when i came back from ntuc juz now..she saw mi n say...'ni hui lai le'...den asked mi 'nai nai leh?' asking where his granny is..coz she noe i went out wif her...
my ger....i would call her a joker....coz she sibeh farnee 1....realli buey tahan her...she can lie on the bed n look at mi den say...'mummy, gu ji me' asking mi to tickle her...
n now...she playing with lego...she pretend its a cake n bring to mi asking mi to blow the invisible candles out...buey tahan her!! den she sing happy birthday song..n took a knife(toy) to cut the cake..
Janie,
lol cos u r funnie like ur gal lor. keke...i can imagine u doin the same thing when u r young keke... ya lar i know most gal here prefer to have gal hiak hiak..