Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Yozz ladies, just happen to knw is lyn's bthday yesterday..Happy Birthday dear lynnnnnn...

898428.jpg

From me:

898429.jpg

kakakaka..cool hor..

HI Guys...

Lyn,
happy birdday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cat,
no prob la if u not time it ok.. last yr 1 i have

Delin,
SPC 1 v cute leh... yesterday went JPT NTUC the HL promotor ang bao v nice but she v stingy no gave...

Delin,
actually i din ask for it jus tt i got the drink from her but she din offer to gave like no ask no gave lor den why she carry it with her stupid lor...

u gals remember i ordered some shoes online?
The seller sent out my shoe last wk via registered according to the online singpost status it say alr delivered! but i did not received so i called up singpost. The CS told me she have to double check the delivery address if it is correct n i wan to view the acknowledge slip i have to pay!!!
n if their mistake they will see wat they can compensate! WTH!!
I told her wat if the post man lost it or steal it n claim to be delivered she say impossible wah lau i have the right to suspect mah v lousy lor..

Tyra,
oh beezy sent me the feddback link lar but i alr called them so make no diff... but mus thanks beezy for her effort

Lyn,
yup yup onz..

Tyra,
now have to wait for them to get back to me cos they wanna check if the address is correct n if they insist addy correct n i wanna request for the acknowledge slip it is chargeable. i find their service sux lor..

Lyn,
u dun have to apologise lar not ur fault anyway..