Delin,
actually i din ask for it jus tt i got the drink from her but she din offer to gave like no ask no gave lor den why she carry it with her stupid lor...
u gals remember i ordered some shoes online?
The seller sent out my shoe last wk via registered according to the online singpost status it say alr delivered! but i did not received so i called up singpost. The CS told me she have to double check the delivery address if it is correct n i wan to view the acknowledge slip i have to pay!!!
n if their mistake they will see wat they can compensate! WTH!!
I told her wat if the post man lost it or steal it n claim to be delivered she say impossible wah lau i have the right to suspect mah v lousy lor..
Tyra,
now have to wait for them to get back to me cos they wanna check if the address is correct n if they insist addy correct n i wanna request for the acknowledge slip it is chargeable. i find their service sux lor..
Lyn,
u dun have to apologise lar not ur fault anyway..