Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hey gers, I am helping my fren to do another batch of stuff. If u all got anything, pls send me by tonight lah. I will do it tmr

CaTTTTTTTTTT....i love u, i love u..i got many many to buy... will send u in a while.

Total errr...7 pcs..under sale & new arrival!

Thanks ya!!! *muacks*

Piggy,
despatch told me DBS discontinued change notes in package liao..

Hey, the std chd ang pao nice..red & gold.
UOB in red with "luck" word on it.

Delin,
huh? i jus heard they will start on MOn leh the changin exercise....
hmm... will see how...

oh Std chd nice huh? my sis gettin me May Bank n Citibank dunno nice anot keke...

harhar, I got AIA, u all wan?

My fren told me ahe got $100+ orders leh... Delin + me alr $100+ lor so I better order first. cos dun wanna kerna GST... kekeke

hahaha..cat offer liao.. i & piggy sure take 1..
hor.. horr.. piggy...hoorrrr...kekek

wahhh so much tis time around...no wonder 2 batch..cat, dun miss my small size!!! wait OOS...hehehe

orh tmr nite F21 closing ah? i read cat post by tonite..me got lah rushing rushing to choose & email u asap..hmm still got time to browse again...hahahah

delin, soli, my fren at first say email me fri night, then she change her mind to say email sat afternoon *roll* so my cut off also change lor...

Cat, is ok...hehehe..btw i cannot open/read my hotmail emails. dunno error in page problem.
so ive browse last nite nothing to add-on..so the one i email u final order 7pcs..thanks

Yozz..paiseh..paiseh..just log in..tmr not goin JP leh..if u cannot meet on tues, is ok..can another day arrange mt at mrt oso can..ok?

u can sms me lah..my hp On 24 hrs..hahaha..no worries im not those DnD kind..hahha can reply asap..

Ciao~

Delin, Piggy, I will be quite busy this week leh... got last min things to do so I think prolly cannot meet Delin at mrt this week to pass the ang pows. If u gals want the thing urgently pls pm me ur address, I mail it to u. If not, till the next time we meet for the F21 loot.

btw, I got last year's version for u also...