Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Morning..me worst lor..come in only kena call for meeting..what a moody boss today..

Thanks cat!

I last nite oso cant sleep..till 2-3 plus am..then flat liao..think sunday aftnn sleep too long..kekeke

ash,
no la my MIL got sell den last yr they order from her find quite nice so they jus approach me again lor cos cheaper also mah...

Proc,
erm not homemade 1 leh... my MIL jus get from friend n sell from her stall.. the std some say better then Mei Zhen Xiang but i not a fan of bak kwang so cant tell also lol~

Lyn is in accounts ah?

Piggy,

I see... I thought your MIL makes it herself... actually I dun find Mei Zhen Xiang nice cos it is too sweet liao... on the whole, Singapore's bak gua is very sweet...

I think LCG's bak gua is less sweet compared to MZX. Also its sliced pork bak gua is less tough compared to MZX. Apart from these 2 points, I can't find any differences liao...

proc
yes,im in a/cs

proberly due to it's old name, ppl esp the older generation prefer LCG bak kwa

ash,
we mayb meeting quite soon cos got f21 loots to collect from dear cat

that's good

ash, u free? if not I was also thinking that we can wait till the meet up with the rest. I likely not free to watch this weekend..so no rush also

Lyn, must pray hard hard that I can leave office on time lor.. cos i need to go home to my mum's place to eat and then rush home by 8pm to watch....

Cat,
ya i watchin..

Lyn,
i roughly know the story line liao but to watch it is diff mah.. so sian thinkin of excuse not to attend the dinner tonight at City hall somemore argh~

lyn,
not really impt but a lot of pp not goin liao if i dun go it like only a few of them lor... n we got things to discuss lar.. thinkin of stayin 30min den ciao...