Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Koi,

Work is not meant to be finished... if we finish our work, we will be out of job liao...kekeke...

Lyn,

Wow... talking abt recession... hmm... at least they r doing something to help spur the economy...

lyn... jia you

proc
ya lor, restuarants also, many ppl still spur at expensive restuarants due to recession, they like to enjoy life. that's y hotels n restuarants nv closed down

Bye koi...

Ash officially off liao still not going home?

Lyn,
True... tat's why everywhere very crowded... maybe it is the festive season tat's why... gd lah... we need pple to help to spur the economy... lyn today full day ah?

xi proc
Say me go dragonfly buaya..no wonder ear so itchy..hmm or maybe my "hee sai" too many liao..tat y itchy..wuhaha.. i dun club la..how to go buaya there..wait old man kana box by ppl ah if any how buaya theer i scare scare...

anyway...Happy new year to all of u...if i ever "de zui" any of the ladies here ..i apologise for tat....let the bad memories live with 08 n move on to 09 ...CHEERS!!! ;)

Smileguy,

Wow kao... beginning of a yr u are cursing me!! If this yr my luck suay suay i sure come and box you! Must be your "hee sai" too thick liao liao... hence making your ears itchy. Dragonfly got lots of "lao cai"... so ok lah... if you go, u just join the league of "lao cai" gang lor...lol...

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL AND MAY THIS COMING NEW YEAR BRING YOU LOTSA JOY AND HAPPINESS... CHEERS!!

Smileguy,

Ok... u will be the scapecroco then...

HD,

Smileguy says he is old, balding, fat mah... so that makes him a "lao cai" lor... but you are not rt? Even if you are also never mind lah... all of us will become "lao cai" in time to come... it is only a matter of time...

So you are at work today?

HD havoc till got hangover today ah?

Me went for dinner and 2 round of drinks at 2 different places. My last stop was Dragonfly but the queue was simply madness... so went to the open lounge to drink and chitchat lor...

Proc
u another happening babe huh.next time we can all go dragonfly together,hehe.

my new year eve was a sinple one...dinner, shop, watch movie then home sweet home

HD,

Does panadol helps? Though I do not have hangover, I am feeling very sleepy today cos only slept at 5am this morning.

Lyn,

Yesterday was my 1st time to St. James. But didn't get to go in cos it was simply too crowded... would like to step in there next time if there is a chance... just wanna look see look see... in fact, I have stopped going to such places for a long time liao. I still prefer to sit down, drink and chitchat rather than dance... cos dancing will cause my old bones to break...hahaha...

You like dancing?

HD,

Yalor... I thought I can catch the scene of a old, fat, balding croco in action... hahaha

Clarke Quay? Which one? So you were at Clarke Quay yesterday?

Lyn,

Me too... i like to watch pple dance rather than dancing myself. Next time we can go together to pple watch...hahaha...

haha..well, don't feel too disappointed not meeting him..better luck next time i guess..

Ya man, at clarke quay till 5 as well.. was at pumproom..

HD,

Wow... you r more happening than me...5am still at clarke quay. Have not tried pumproom before. Next time shall go and check it out if there is a chance.

Me feeling very sleepy... think I am coming down with flu. I am going to bed liao... bye

wah HD
u also another chiongster..too bad me too old le..cant join you all..

proc
u like to watch ppl dance? hmm..hehe wan to watch an old croco dance ? belly dance also i can..

hmm ...piggy turn violent become wild boar?? hehe...

las nite b4 clock turn 12 i witness violent liao..haha some kids fighting sia..