Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Lyn,

Your co closed on fri n force you to take annual leave? So the deduction is fr 2009's leave entitlement liao?

Me on leave today... still thinking if i wanna pack up my rm or just sit in front of the pc to surf net...

YUhhuuu..bzi..bzi.. clearin work be4 ko cos everything gonna placed at boss desk as fri im on leave...& Mon..boss back...
shit la..kekekek

Enjoy urselves everyone.. *munching choc cake*

proc - maybe Bolt

Proc, senior partner blanja..and no lunchtime on half day lah.. kekeke

Fri on leave..be a proud mummy send kid to school on first day.. wuahahhaha

Piggy,

Last time never chiong discos/pubs during younger days? Heng ah...I thought it is a sign of old age... at least now I know it is not and I m not aging...kekeke... forever 18...keke...

Procs,
no i dun chiong 1... cos i dun like to drink n dance so no pt... wanna chat with friends i rather a quiet place..... haha...

Delin,
Working in audit firm? But u also need to eat lunch tho u half day mah... just tat it is your own time... so eat cake then can save lunch $$$ for shopping...your kid attending K1 in 2009? Wow...u will be 1 of the youngest mummy there...

Me very long never watch movies in cinemas liao... I think the last movie I watched was the robot cartoon... something wala i think...

Delin,
Forever 18 better lah... 18 still considered as young sweet things mah... 21 machiam older...

Ash,
U always go dragonfly ah? I heard tat lotsa ONS goes on at dragonfly. Izit true?

dragonfly sia...i no no go there b4..wuahaha

Proc, not audit..law.
the choc cake my lunch..heee and oh plus my kopi..dat will do...yeah man.. K1..ehhh how u knw arh?? im the youngest Forever 21 mummy there..wuahahhaah

me too.. long time no watch..few mths back i think..

Delin,

I remembered you say your son is 4yo... so shd be K1 lor... unless he "tiao ban" and join P1...kekeke...

Talking abt choc cake... i miss jane's cake station choc fudge cake...

Oh... i thought u r in audit firm cos the 1st thing tat comes to my mind when i heard partner is audit firm...

proc/delinbb ... i oso long time no watch movies le... most of the time buy pirates..

I dun always go there lah.... mi good girl..not chiongster la.. i shy and quiet de..

ONS.. hmm i dun noe leh... but can find a lot of alligator, buayas and crocodiles...

Ash,

Me too usually buy chiong ones... I usually buy fr China...they r damn cheap at Rmb5/pc... tat works out to $1 when the exchg gd is still gd...

U must be quite pretty and sexy for buayas to come to u... so dun see surprised to see smileguy there tonight...hahaha...

Ash,

U not scared kanna checked by customs? I remembered got 1 time I go JB and at Spore customs, they asked me to open up my bag and do quite a thorough check on my stuff... and when they saw tat i bought so many bottles of contact lens solution, they kept asking me how much those stuff cost. And lucky tat time i didn't buy any chiong dvds... if not sure kanna...

I always kanna such random checks one... maybe i got the "smuggler" look...kekeke...

Oh... the buayas are so open ah?

bye piggy...

Proc, haha..u craving from last wk, when we chat the other time..ive not tried this brand u mention jane's cake station...must be yummy!

Delin,

Yalor... cos they r at jalan kayu and very out of the way... so will not purposely go and get...

The choc cake is not bad if u like choc fudge...it is 1 of the well known ones for choc fudge cake... their durian cake is also nice except tat i hate the layer of cream which they have on top.

proc, if u take bus sure kena check badly wan..at custom..and if u travel by car, not so bad..they open boot, open up the bag see see ok liao..not much asking..me too buy pirated dvds..heee...
i think u can buy 3 but diff movie, if u buy more and same titles they suspect u buy more to sell.

hmm..then buy choc fudge at prima Deli oso nice..

Delin,

I always kanna such checks even at Changi Airport. A few times when I am walking out of the belt, the Spore police will ask me to put my luggage thru the Xray machine for scanning... tat's why i say i got the "smuggler" look...kekeke...

Can bring back 3? I was told cannot bring at all? If kanna found out, the fine is $5k?

Prima Deli choc fudge cake i never try before... next time i try...

wah thread move so fast today

proc,Yes.we were asked to take our annual leaves.

ash,u going dragonfly tonight? sure jam with ppl.

piggy/proc, me too doesn't like crowded esp today,everywhr sure jam-pack

delin,u gg anywhr later?

i planned my evening le, hv dinner then watch Yes man

changi airport norm lah..i decent like dat oso kenna mah..wuahahah

ssshhh..i dunno lah.. i limit myself to 3 only!
took by car put deep deep in bag lor with dirty clothes..wuahahha

go try.. go try.. cheap cheap nia..

Lyn,
aft wk..go bk home, packed my bags and late aftnn to pasir ris..gathering with family. countdown there..hahaha

wah..lyn, enjoy tonite ah??? with who? any1 i know? kekke

proc, i clever de... they usually dun check the magazine pockets behind the driver's seat... just slot them there can le..

sometimes i just put the Dvd in the laptop.

Delinbb, i know sure jam packed de... might have to be there early

Ash,

Last time when I bring them back fr China, I will slot the DVD in my laptop, then the covers I will slot them between my docs. Then some I will put amongst my dirty clothes... kekeke... hope there is no customs police in this forum...kekeke...