Last time never chiong discos/pubs during younger days? Heng ah...I thought it is a sign of old age... at least now I know it is not and I m not aging...kekeke... forever 18...keke...
Delin,
Working in audit firm? But u also need to eat lunch tho u half day mah... just tat it is your own time... so eat cake then can save lunch $$$ for shopping...your kid attending K1 in 2009? Wow...u will be 1 of the youngest mummy there...
Me very long never watch movies in cinemas liao... I think the last movie I watched was the robot cartoon... something wala i think...
Proc, not audit..law.
the choc cake my lunch..heee and oh plus my kopi..dat will do...yeah man.. K1..ehhh how u knw arh?? im the youngest Forever 21 mummy there..wuahahhaah
me too.. long time no watch..few mths back i think..
U not scared kanna checked by customs? I remembered got 1 time I go JB and at Spore customs, they asked me to open up my bag and do quite a thorough check on my stuff... and when they saw tat i bought so many bottles of contact lens solution, they kept asking me how much those stuff cost. And lucky tat time i didn't buy any chiong dvds... if not sure kanna...
I always kanna such random checks one... maybe i got the "smuggler" look...kekeke...
Yalor... cos they r at jalan kayu and very out of the way... so will not purposely go and get...
The choc cake is not bad if u like choc fudge...it is 1 of the well known ones for choc fudge cake... their durian cake is also nice except tat i hate the layer of cream which they have on top.
proc, if u take bus sure kena check badly wan..at custom..and if u travel by car, not so bad..they open boot, open up the bag see see ok liao..not much asking..me too buy pirated dvds..heee...
i think u can buy 3 but diff movie, if u buy more and same titles they suspect u buy more to sell.
I always kanna such checks even at Changi Airport. A few times when I am walking out of the belt, the Spore police will ask me to put my luggage thru the Xray machine for scanning... tat's why i say i got the "smuggler" look...kekeke...
Can bring back 3? I was told cannot bring at all? If kanna found out, the fine is $5k?
Prima Deli choc fudge cake i never try before... next time i try...
Last time when I bring them back fr China, I will slot the DVD in my laptop, then the covers I will slot them between my docs. Then some I will put amongst my dirty clothes... kekeke... hope there is no customs police in this forum...kekeke...