Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

no wonder piggy so quiet today...
think server got pro...
get your it dept to check...

cos we shifting alittle only lah...
some adjustment.

Cat,

Yes. But I haven't go to their website and see. When is the last call? If too late then maybe next round lor... cos lotsa items in there must slowly see...kekeke...

If I miss this round, when is the next round?

*psst* guy, u know hor ur maid cannot become ur mate leh.... it is illegal one. Foreigners who come here before and work on work permit hor, not allowed to marry Singaporeans unless you got permission from government...I also dunno until i read New Paper some time ago...alot of people also dunno...and then in the end kerna caught and the foreigner wife/husband got to send back to their original country

eh..cat i also duno lo..hehe but some ppl jus secretly "eat" somemore wif maid...wuhaha..

k la..i going for my class le..chat to u all fri again..

Lyn,
ehhhhhh..got bf liao arh?
who? who? jap guy? kekeke

Ard my usual place, but before dat aft wk go orchard first then to there! cos too early mah

poor piggy...
dun drink too much before bedtime..
water retention leh...

wow lyn got bf liao...
so early share share huh... :p

wow cat, you cut it short?

Cat, oh my..we the Vb's...YEAH 5^...keke
so behind is kinda bob lah?
my hair cannot cut behind short bob..cos too soft not nice, ppl with hard texture is nice can see the sharpness of bob.

Lyn, alamak..we all excited for u mah!!! keke

Delin, I know wat u mean cos my collic also went to cut and rebond over the weekend, same style but hers look sharper cos of her hair texture. Mine is a softer bob, it rounded at the end.

Delin,
no lar if texture too hard also not nice.. i tink hair mus be bouncy den nice

Lyn,
Read liao lah

Cat,
dats y lor.. sharper is nice.

Piggy,
not say very very hard lah..i mean better look than those with softer texture. It will definitely bouncy if once cut bob mah..(with no rebond) if rebond sure look flat

sat i went jp new wing but no time to shop all the shops cos rushing home to get prepared n meet my friend, i didn't went to the market place, one day we can arrange to makan at the new restuarants n shop shop.

this sat is my co. D&D, wanna go paint my nails..

Ok lyn, as i say yesterday if we all can, we try meet up at JPT 1 day and enjoy makan there lor..

lyn,
Shld paint nails and put on make up..ok?
take pics..show us..how pretty u are

Procs,
not in fashion lar..ladies with long hair oso nice mah..can do so many style. last time i oso long hair, but i feel better with short. keke

oh lydat ah..soli..i thot u missed out my post.
Ya i aim 1 dress fm MILA at JPT ext.. see 1st whether this fri can get lagi nice dress at orchard.. kekee

its ok.

if orchard dun dress don't suit u, we go jp ext see ur mila dress. i aim a lot of things from m)phosis but this mth so broke le, somemore i promised my friend to save $.

dunno what to eat sia...haiz...

Cat,
I send my 2 dress to tailor liao at IP.
wah lao..dunno aunty over charge me or not arh..
at price list says dress $4.50.
sekali i kena alter sleeve $5, the bustier kena $8. kekekeke