Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

kekeke..i see lyn..
hey, u better drop dat idea to exchange gift dis kind..some may not happy leh..
go Taka..and see lor.. sure got nice things to buy. if ur coll can take it type person..for notti stuffs then can lah... :P

then ask them to exchange it with those who have partners lor...
anyway this is for fun and laughter...

I rem I got a box of condoms a few yrs back..
before I leave my friend's place, I distribute to the guys there... great fun and lots of laughters...

Err... isn't it elastic? Oh izit something like our clothing concept whereby some free size are for smaller frame pple while some free size are for bigger frame pple? kekeke...so which brand koikoi distribute ah? lol...

ahhahaa...
see lyn got do research leh....

procy, frankly speaking...
I think it's durex if i did not remember wrongly... hahahah...

delin suddenly thot of them but not to ask abt this. i rememebered Ah siao said he's flying to europe to work? for piratey, mayb he married a jungle gal, stay at jungle so no internet access.

Lyn, toking abt pirate, he got post tis at another forum..this morning i read..i luff & luff..

(((Women who perform the act of fellatio and swallow semen on a regular basis, one to two times a week, may reduce their risk of breast cancer by up to 40 percent, a North Carolina State University study found. ))))

haha..add on to share:-

The reasearch consisted of two groups, 6,246 women ages 25 to 45 who had performed fellatio and swallowed on a regular basis over the past five to ten years, and 9,728 women who had not or did not swallow. The group of women who had performed and swallowed had a breast cancer rate of 1.9 percent and the group who had not had a breast cancer rate of 10.4 percent.

Lyn, just buy and then measure the diameter can liao...no need to ask pirate, siao or smileguy...kekeke...

Measure already then wrapped them up as gift exchange presents...kekeke...

Lyn, depends on wat you are interested to know...

If you want to know the width, you should be able to measure in its original packaging.

If you want to know the length, then open up and put agst the ruler lor...kekeke...

How come koikoi never do competitors' product analysis...haiz...

hahaha...
procy, I only got a box of dunno how many pieces leh...
where got time to compare?
maybe can sugggest to them to buy me individual pack so that I can do comparison huh... :p

whaha i heard my name...haha

wah piang i thought guys nowaday is scary...u gal more scary wuhaha...

yah hor...never see siao n pirate...looks like i have all the ladies here to myslf le..wuhaha...***saliva drooling***
got see my coco dile tail or not?? hehe ..

everyone's been talking

Web or sex?
46% of women would rather give up sex for two weeks than go without the Internet. »How did the men fare?

a~ha..closed 1 eye or even both eyes better still
juz suft F21 and the Fabulous Finds are way to good for me to buy... BUT NO!!!