Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

yeah man.. i just ate dinner at New York NewYork the other time at Citylink.. sekali JPT oso have..keke

But cannot compare town lah..which is much better

lyn,
yes becos got my fave thai express lol~~ i jus renew my card now even more worth it.. got extra 1 for 1 main course
865540.gif

Koi/Delin,

Wow... meet u all at jpt ah...but central got alot of shopping centres leh...jpt only got 1 mall...hmm... i suspect all of u are working in A&P dept of JPT leh...kekeke...

Yalor... if suitable, smileguy's maid can become mate...or maid cum mate lor...lol...

wow lyn so fast found dearest leh....
hehehe....
is it the one whom you have mentioned before on age??
hehehehe...

**kpo mode on**
hahahaha

all JPT ambassador liao...
sideline... :p

Proc,
it not the quantity it the quality..
not they even got A1 curry puff etc hahah...
of cos cant compare to town lar everytme west also sian 1 mah lol~

*start dreaming*
i dun mind working sideline or JPT A & what dept? anything lah..put me, piggy and koi face as the model ad.. wuahaha

i like the sourplum drink from thai express and the yellow seafood laksa...

procy,
mate and maid sound no difference for smileguy lah... he can take the idea into consideration now...

Delin,
wahhaah we become the spoke woman for JPT huh i dun mind if we kena pay lool~

Koi,
i love the fire noodle, tomyum, curry soft shell crab etc!!!

Wow...the way govt has developed all these suburb malls are really very gd... there is no need to even go town during wkends for their shopping needs...

Koi,
Smileguy will be no trouble if he doesn't make a difference between mate and maid... Before the maid's status is converted to mate, he can be jailed if he treats his maid as mate...lol...

A1 curry puff...i saw too.. but hor i hate the sardines too many onions liao..

eh..i saw NTUC again opening upstairs level 3 y ah?

morning ladies.........

monday blues......& im having a headache.....so...im highly irritable hoR..u all be careful...hehehe..i cannot dun tok...coz im veli bored......

tyra i am heer..hehe..i not tat siao gym type le...jus tat cos too fatty bum bum liao..must go gym buildup buildup lo..see those ppl i got motivation mah whahaa...sometime i also nua at home....

wah piang hehe jia lat le..me no $ still ask me to get a maid...if got a maid dun need to pay hor..then gd lo..if the maid become mate...wuhahaa...wait she see me she run far far away from me ah...so fatty bumm bum...no $...so ugly...u think her eyes got stamps ah...hehe..

piggy, nope...no panadol...now no mood leh...u tell mi got bakerzin oso no use....no xin fu feeling leh...haha

tyra, cool...im cool...office veli cold loR...

*yawns*........i've been yawning so much..didnt slp well laz nite...mayb tats y headache...

my boss say he wans to tok to mi later leh...somehow i got a bad feeling....

nxt meeting, we shall have thai express for dinner...

piggy, you seems to like softshell crab alot huh...

tyra, smileguy starting to plan and source where got maid agency lah... :p

procy, he will be careful lah...
he not small ald... :p

I like A1 curry puff more than ock...

morning janie...

Koi,
hahah no la happen they only got curried sauce in soft shell crab la...

Janie,
u go take 1 panadol den go have ur Xin fu cake u will feel better keke..

Poor janie, office no 1st aid kit ah? If not go see doc get MC... can siam your boss...kekeke...

How come got bad feeling leh? No pt worrying so much... maybe things will not be tat bad?

koikoi
i met my dearestsss pals since Tertiary days la. the 'age' one still KIV lo

delin
can, .see u so skinny,i feel bad if no help u carry...

piggy
that time we met at JP , u also eat soft-shell crab leh.hehehe

janie
pray pray its good news,even it's not n if u need us, we will accompany u go JP bakerinz eat ur 'hao xin fu'

Proc, got 1st aid kit...but im too lazy to move...head pain lah..i have been glueing my butt to my chair for some time liao.....

delin, bad feeling coz........my boss seldom say he wans to tok to mi 1...hehehehe

smileguy, no lah i got no bonus 1......

actually im not realli worried abt it lah..i mean i take it easy 1 loR....somehow i already anticipate it liao.....but i duno y so coincident? 1 of my col actually call mi over the weekends n say she got job lobang 4 mi...hahaha mayb she knew wat was going to happen neh? ah..heck it...now im tinking.....so shiok if i can slp until late...with such nice weather......n den start new job oni after CNY? LOL..i realli tink too much man.. :P

arghhhhhhh!! go away headacheeeeeeeee!!!

lyn, aww..so sweet of u...hahaha wait till i got the mood & wans to feel xin fu den i ask u all along...to share my 'hao xin fu' wif me...keke

Lyn,
jus coincident lar... i eat other food as well k...

Janie,
since u alr self prepare jus go see wat he say lor..n dun be lazy la u rather move ur butt or suffer headache?? it ur call..

piggy, ok i rather headache than to move....hahahahaha actually i wan to slp lah...tis office no gd...cannot slp during lunch...the cubicles r too open liao..every1 can see....tis time go toilet to zzz oso no gd..coz lunch time alot of ppl going in n out of toilet..so bad to occupy 1 cubicle to slp rite....arghhhhhhh i wan to slp!!

take it easy dats gd janie, & since a coll got lobang for u..and even cool if a chance to start wk after CNY.. dat even better... keke...

sleep ah? cannot help u leh.. keke
hmm..have an early lunch.. no appetite just sit at those open-air bench near the fountain.
see those breezing wind and breathe fresh air, oso can close ur eyes :P

hahaha... ok delin... onz huh...
so when u all meeting again jp, we can all go there mum mum... :p

wow lyn, I thought you so fast started liao...
hee hee...

haha koi no leh..if dreaming of maid or mate hor..my pillow sure wet with my saliva lo..wuhaha...

janie headache ah.. y didn take half day leave just now leh..