Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin, ok, the stuff will be in my office from Tue onwards

sleepycat
so long we din meet, mayb this time we meet-up then i wanna share smth with u all darling gers.

delin
i think... i think im falling in love with this song, i keep rewinding n rewinding... Nice song, Make me happy. Lolz.

Yo babes.. all here...hehehe

Lyn, me too.. i loike this song!!!
i got another wan, oso dunno the title its a duet song. *kill me*.....-------.....

smileguy, dats fun, at least i see u here..heee

Piggy/lyn/cat, replied email liao.. lets meet up!
Janie, we send u too :P

i just back fm JPT, walk around extension there..not bad...i dinno mondo is there, now the shoes design more likely from Aldo..

Joop dress i saw 1 dk green tube short dress similar like F21..bit ex..better buy at F21..

I like the starbucks there ..very big can chill..
Overall ok lah the place very big as what JPT advertised 10x size of a football field! hiakhiak

Smileguy, toast box? wang cafe? ya kun?
Onz...hor..

Piggy, u there too? i was there 11plus..OMG!!..i never see thai express sia..maybe i've eaten so i dun wander around makan area..i more to shop shop..see all the newly boutiques..kkekee

How u find it???

Delin,
keke i was ther from 1-3pm

they got lots of restaurant at B1... New york Newyork, Ding tai Feng, BK and even 4 leaves keke... basically i find it great cos most of the shop i like they have keke... but i din buy anything leh..

jp really change alot...las time while studying part time.alway go there eat dinner n there like nothing to shop..now it totally change le...

piggy

yes i cant recognise it lo..cos tat time when sending my frd home we pass by the area mah...it was totally surprise to me..was like wow....wat is this...change so much..unlike those little change in eastpoint tampines mall ...its really a big change..

eastpoint??? forget it..haha so boring.. i only go there when hunt for sakura..kekek

Tampines not bad oso bah...tampines mall upgrade so much liao.. until dat time i cant recognised mango in isetan! haha

haha ya tampines mall upgrade liao..another shopping mall nex to mrt call tampines one coming up soon..now the building is up le..

guy, oh u mean the old dbs bldg??? Oh my.. u tampines really wanna challenge us sia...

Piggy, poor thing...u very independent. good!

delin

ya the old dbs building lo...hehe..tampines getting more high classs liao leh..dun play play..

piggy

how long ur hb will be away...

wuhaha..delin yes on leave lo...u wan to join us?raining day leh somemore...nice to sleep wuhaha..

haha piggy i also apply leave on 26th

guy, nah..u jolly well ZZzzz and rest..me here work while having fun..kekekek

Piggy/smileguy take leave sama sama..kekek

envy me..my ofice closed on dat day..wooohooo~~

piggy
ya lo..but no choice leh..new rules stated by company can only bring forward 7 days..if not kana eat by them...so now must ping ming clear n clear...if the new rules never set...i will have alot of leave nex year lo..