Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

yup delin, i mean how abt the animals here?
i can see a lot not in on 26 dec..

Smileguy, how hard i carry balls, tmd...they plan before hand on our bonuses..btw i knw liao..ok lah..getting bonus is gd enough.. some ppl dun even get bonus.

Delin,
nah it ok i dun need to work whole day on New Yr Eve also cant compare 1 la...
now i lookin forward for my bonus on Thurs hiak hiak...

bye gers, i go out liao. Happy chatting

the giovanna (shoes) oso there.. but dun like their designs..one whole round turn then out me go!

The mondo at Imm is better than the 1 at Jpt.

Wow.. shopping... very gd retail therapy...

So any gd buys to gai siao? Hey, I see you all buy from F21? Can I tong pang if I wanna buy? Who to pay to ah? I am very mountain tortoise one... nvr try to shop online... so far just see see only... also the shipping cost is very high, unless buy alot if not boh hua...kekeke...

Cat is F21 incharge..u PM her lah..she will tell u the details.

Smileguy, i din say to give u $$ leh..i myself BK..f.y.i...bankrupt..kakakkaak

Tyra,
Thanks...will pm cat the F21 PIC...kekeke...

Smileguy,
Old pple dun sleep so much one...will auto wake up at same time everyday...keke...

Piggy,
JPT is very far fr my place... I stay in central... btw, i think i have never step foot into JPT before...kekeke...

wuhah...procs..yea lo..me old liao ...

tyra haha..if for a gal by my side better ah...can everyday make breakfast for me when i wake up..wuhaha..but too bad..bo leh...

wow piggy promoting for jpt ah?

smileguy, why haven gone to the gym??

indeed nice weather to sleep...

rained for more than 24 hrs...

haha..procs...get maid jus to make breakfast ah..like a bit wasted leh..i not tat rich le...hehe..now everyday eat roti where got $ to get a maid le..

koi
2day at home rest hehe sat n sun go gym le...maybe tml then go company gym..

Smileguy,

Maid can do housework mah... not just make breakfast. If you want to make it more worthwhile, then convert her to a mate... lagi better... no need to pay her liao... kekeke...

Ya procy,
dun always stay in the central...
come explore the west...
we can meet you up at jpt when you come...

smileguy, then you should sleep more mah...
how i wish i'm at hm now...
wah, get maid first lah...
if she fits your criteria, then make her your gf lor...
maid know how to do hsework, gf maybe dunno leh... :p

morning babes n 1 dinosaur

JP got m)phosis now...i like. plus some other nice nice shops, i dun wanna move out of Jurong le..wuahaha

piggy
seems like u like JP alot now. kakaka

sian ah...gotta do OT today then go town meet my dearestsss