Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Good morning ladies...

Yes it's friday...

Yoz lyn, what time? maybe can, maybe no..heee

Piggy, good lor..my boss oso goin on leave from 19 dec to 2 jan..i feel peace if boss not ard!
woohooo~~~

lyn,
i cant confirm yet as i dunno wat time i will be done at vivo... if u gals confirm meetin i can call u when i am done lar..

Cat,
Oic..but i really like the watch..end up today no more..have u seen the design? quite unique..silver metal pleated with black leather..

delin/piggy
its ok if u can't meet. i need to get smth from JP then take the opportunity to check out the new wing..anyway, won't stay long cos meeting my friend in the late afternoon

heee..both look nice to me.
but now i dun wan buy big ones cos my Guess the big circle with crystal..oso at home no use.
after imitations ard around.. i hate it..keke

Lyn, the price of the watch not ex..

Lyn/Piggy
i dun mind if aft wk on nxt wk.. heeee
Tmr cannot lah..

Is ok lah..what i mean if aft wk like nxt wk shld not be a problem to ask me out..but for wkends i norm cannot..

hmm..still waiting for the F21 stuff to come the (last batch) then can meet mah..

Bye Cat!

lyn,
paiseh i tot 26/12 to 2/1 wahahah ignore me...

Delin wah so shiok..i will take 2/1/08 as well hiak hiak maybe christmas eve also keke...

Hellloooooooooooo...im ok now just left with bad sorethroat

wah..wah..every now and then i see u ladies kept on shopping sia..Non_stop F21..lucky them sure their business boom!!! hehehe

Hey gals, my office closed on 26 dec, but on 2nd Jan have to work lor..

& im veli hepi cos i lose 3kg due to my sick, stress, no appetite, and my sunday jogging!

Sunday Morning Dearies...

Tyra,
u lose 3kg? Congrats!!

Cat,
can brg over F21 stuff to ur ofic first, then i/we decide to collect at mrt or all meet up on this wk?

piggy/lyn, email me whats ur arrangement ok?

morning babes

delin
remember there's once u asked me what's the song playing in the shop at JP?
i've found out for u already, its " im yours " by jason mraz

hey Tyra, congrats!!! i opposite, i've gained weight kakaka

Re: F21
me fine with any arrangemnt