Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

good morning ladies...

Poor u piggy!!!

so what shld i do to perk up? kekeke

i wan to sing..but beside me nobody.. hahahha

One more day to goooooooooooooo...

Cat,
not my msn i receive from others as well i tink it like the friendster 1 jus ignore..

my cough i tink is due to my throat itchy...

Piggy, try Tussils from the pharmacy but must get it from the prescription counter.
It like a sweet like strepsil numbs ur throat so that u dun cough. If I got dry itchy throat and cough, I will suck one sweet before i sleep. It works for me but it kinda leaves a funny taste in the mouth.

sing louder delin...
that will perk u up....

poor piggy...
go see doc again...
muzt highlight that you cough till u can't sleep well.... Doc will give u mc....
u go see tmr morning and you got an earlier weekend...

Im back!!!

check with u gals,
office closed on eve xmas? eve new yr?

Mine super shiok just rcvd email..YIppEEEEE

Xmas & New year eve half day 1pm can ciao.
Then hor..on the 26 dec friday firm closed!!!
woohoooo...super long holiday

Psst..psst..on 2nd Jan taking leave too...

allo... I also half day on the eve of Christmas and New Year. But normal working day on the 26th and 2nd Jan leh
But I am taking leave on 26th... wooohooo!!

for us, if we apply leave on 24th Dec or 31st Dec, it is counted as one day and not half day... so most people will end up coming to work that day...

Cat,
ya lor... tt y i quite happy tt my co they combine so if i take 1 day on christmas eve will be more worth it.. in fact my previos COs all only gave half day on christmas new yr eve no have...