whoa so far until there..got pay entrance fee rite? cos u drive in mah..
wait wait..i norm take the skytrain look alike (dunno whats dat call) to the beach station where all those bars, cafe there..urs is???...hmmmm.... let me see....cannot guess leh... cos there too many restaurant liao.. kekekek
We din pay entrance fee. Cos he drive up to the booth and say he going to Sentosa Cove! So go in free lor. He drive BMW leh... so of cos they believe him and let him thru... hiak hiak...
Delin, agak agak know the bill lah cos we all had the set lunch and the price is on the menu. He say it is his Christmas treat lor. So now we want to buy something back for him for Christmas...paiseh lah...He also the best boss that I ever had so far...
Hahaha.... must be big car then they believe u stay there or know people there I guess... kekeke.. Next time u try and see wat happens lah, say you go party there
Koi koi... only when go out with him then go such thing lah... He and his wife really earn alot (and i really mean alot lor, smthg like 5-figure every month). I am too poor to do this often...kekeke
no voice gd mah, so ppl siam not to bother me..haha..ppl wanna talk..show hand sign.."no voice"...wuahhaha
Yo lyn, morn morn kajiao me? hahahhah
sia arh.. i nvr call u stupid sia.. must say mah..prolly the rest dunno..? ok ok next time i do this way if kena caught i pay..wuahahhaha