Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

whoa so far until there..got pay entrance fee rite? cos u drive in mah..

wait wait..i norm take the skytrain look alike (dunno whats dat call) to the beach station where all those bars, cafe there..urs is???...hmmmm.... let me see....cannot guess leh... cos there too many restaurant liao.. kekekek

uuuhhhhh nice! Cat, u nvr peep & kpo the total bill? hahahha

whoa!!! what??? muz drive BMW then no fee ah?
chiam..not fair..with honda no free leh... kena pay entrance..and parking kena oso.. keke

wow cat, good life...
shiok shiok huh...

Delin, agak agak know the bill lah cos we all had the set lunch and the price is on the menu. He say it is his Christmas treat lor. So now we want to buy something back for him for Christmas...paiseh lah...He also the best boss that I ever had so far...

Hahaha.... must be big car then they believe u stay there or know people there I guess... kekeke.. Next time u try and see wat happens lah, say you go party there
My friend who drive Toyota can get thru leh...

Koi koi... only when go out with him then go such thing lah... He and his wife really earn alot (and i really mean alot lor, smthg like 5-figure every month). I am too poor to do this often...kekeke

kekekek..cat, just kidding over the bill lah!

Ok next time, i will try go in w/o fee, dun juz say honda, will go in with my bro suzuki, my sis toyota..all in.. lets see how ah.. muahahaa

lyn,
wahahah if i remember i wun have ask this morning when janie ard mah cos i tell u her memory v poor 1 becos of COKE!!!!

hmm..u mean u all wait for tat 'gundu guy' pic?
aiyah.. janie forget..next get it from koikoi lor..

PIggy, this lyn very farneee... tek tek where u?

gtg liao... bye babes!!!

Lyn, haha i cancel by bugis street with hb..go tmr..now gonna meet my sis paz F21. soooo tired! Bye!

nek nek...in malay is grandma..u calling me dat?????? #$@%&$%

Oh u wanna spell as in "O" there so become???
wuahahahha

Piggy, we will tell u one day. some kind of playful lah..kekeke

delin
ala u... i know nek nek is grandma in malay la dey...u say till like i stoopig sia... ya purposely call u nek nek... delin nek nek!! LOlz..

i took the drinks for u hor, see u no drinks worry u thristy..say me cheater..how sad. next time u do the same for me ahh..wuahahaha.

piggy
me very playful n mischeievous kekeke...all these not important...don't know better

no voice gd mah, so ppl siam not to bother me..haha..ppl wanna talk..show hand sign.."no voice"...wuahhaha

Yo lyn, morn morn kajiao me? hahahhah
sia arh.. i nvr call u stupid sia.. must say mah..prolly the rest dunno..? ok ok next time i do this way if kena caught i pay..wuahahhaha