Ure rite! uncle taste diff la... hahah
like sweet sweet looking & smile wide wide

His NO.1 choice:-

KOI KOI

wahahah so i am quite zhun lar... wahahaha
yeah i am last wakakaka......

psst lyn..
hahah guess like our face too young usu old pp like those feminine lady 1 wahahha...

i mean for tis uncle point of view lah he chose koi and janie.
& me i will surely say all the ladies here have a very nice smile!

weii...early morning...so noisy liao...

shld i feel happy or sad tat im no.2? hahahahaha seems like i can oni attract old man, uncles, ah peks & indian or bangala...guess its my fate...hai.....

wa lau..one sot? one not normal?
Piggy ah.. u careful hor.. wait pink power ranger cum ur way hor.. *arbish arbish* from her..i dunno ahhhhh...

piggy!!!!!! argh!!!!!!!!!!!! (*&@&^!%^$!$#@!()*_)(&*^%$##!*&@()....

wah lau...got tis 'uncle' colleague(i duno him) walk to the work cubicle infront of me.....duno if he is looking 4 some1 or wat...but he kept looking at me..n he was sipping his coffee...siao i dun even noe him he keep staring..i dulan i raise my head n stared at him..den he walk away...knn...kua simi kua....nv see 'mei nu' b4 issit? MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA penGZz..

teletubby? nahhh not as cute..hahahaha neither is he handsome!!!! if he handsome...u tink i will be complaining here & stare at him juz now? hahahaha

Janie, how i know?! ok bo handsome ah..nvm lah..uncle nia mah... hahaha

some handsome guys oso like to stare mah..but stare until think & see difftly so can get pissed off oso rite?

piggy, rest well huh...

janie, dun angry, I always stare back...
ahahhaa... :p

lyn, not bad huh...
actually, cannot see all that to accept him lah...
you must have feeling... if not, together also no use...

Koi, i will tell him... hahaha

Cat, u guess who in first place? kekek

Lyn, muz see first whether both can click mah..
the rest u say..is just a bonus if that guy has car, career and house!!!

Cat, yeah man...oh no wonder u MIA...:P

koikoi..nah...y u worried?
from his eyes u look prettier than us mah..u shld be happy!

i gtg liao.. need go heatwave change my shoes..dunno y the right is fit and the left is loose..?..luckily i got receipt!

aiya, cos uncles like fat women mah...
happy for wat? meaning i muz continue to lose my fat...

lyn, age is no problem as long as you can click mah... and older man tends to be more caring too...

back from looooooong lunch...

Lyn, usually older men ok... if the woman is older than the man then usually got problems cos there is a tendency for them to go for younger sexier model... haha... that is what one of my friends say lah...

Lyn, went out with my ex-boss... he always bring us to attas place. and today was his treat. But hor halfway thru it rained so stuck there for a long time...

Today we go to Sentosa! You know the old monorail station at the beach there? They converted it into a restaurant. Very nice, can look out to the beach and the sea!