Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin,
ya tt y lar... most of the onine shoe i buy less than $30 1... tt y i dun mind somemore as least the design unique not common to others

hahah i tink lyn busy luffin at the other thread whaha...

yup i ate my fave handroll plus LJS clam chowder for dinner last night yum~

Hi Janie...
y last night slept too late becos of the cockroach huh?

shucks!!! whats happening???!!!
i thot only mumbai blast..here oso blast.. but no time to go thru.. later muz take a look.. hahaha

ok just cfm with my sis and my parents liao.. next week sat, sun and the following mon is holiday.. we going to KL!!!
YEAH!!! but but $$ AGAIN!

piggy, ya loR..i dun dare to slp leh...so scared it will crawl onto my bed loR...i slp with lights on...n struggled to keep my eyes open until 3am..i finally fell aslp...

Janie,
wahahah u remind me of a gal i saw on tue.. she was walkin in front of me den suddenly she stop n u-turn another way when i walk pass den i know y.. there is a cockroach ther can fly type.. den suddenly it fly nez to my shoe the gal look at me expectin me to shout but i jus walk pass hahah she look at me machiam i am not a woman lyday lol~~

Delin,
wah shiok leh KL... i nv been to gentin or KL be4 wor..

Delin,
hahah cos everytime i plan to go nearby places i would end up go somewhere further away lol~~~

oh cat msn u liao so i wun be emailin u huh..

Koikoi,
brown ah ok... so when CNY approachin u goin to touch up again?

Yes cat, my neck long long liao! wuahahha
Rcvd thanks!

Koi, brown is nice..my hair now rojak liao.. after washing becum like copper gold... kekek

Piggy, ya lar..u many money mah..go far far!

dunno yet...
my hair grows very slow...

will see how then...

think mine will fade in a mth or so too..
so did u cut your hair last nite?

Koi, i manage to go for haircut last nite!

Piggy, at least u have been to so many places.
My destination non stop Thailand and Malaysia! hahahah

wah ..delin cut my post so big n copy and paste ah.,..i so scary meh...make ur hair stand...wuhaha..u scare lizard ah...teach u a clean way to kill lizard....spray the green color baygon at it for 2 or 3 times direct on the face hor....then it will drop on the floor ..crawl to a dark n quiet place and hide n die...it works hor...