Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

koi,
i tink last wk got pasar malam got 1 stal kebah sell by ah moh quite nice leh... better than JPT 1 keke.. char siew bao? no i dun like bao..or rather i dun pork!

bye shopping queens...

Hey Proc
the Esprit towels 2 types... $21.90 ea.

1) 3 towels - hand, face n bath
2) 1 hand towel + 1 bedroom slipper

Esprit member got 10% disc. if u got other purchase, can get the towels at 20% disc.

enjoy ur weekends...

No one on duty tonight ah? Damn tired... today whole day meeting...meet until concuss liao...

Thanks lyn, for checking out the price for me... wow... price has gone up liao... think it has been $19.90 for the past few years. Economy no gd somemore raise price... haiz...

Help ME~~~!!!!!!!!!! i wan to ki siao liao!!! theres a cockroach in my room!!!!! HOW M I GOING TO SLP LIKE TIS!!!!! it went into hiding in the cupboard under my bed liao!!!! HOW!!!!

Janie,
im bet u alone last nite sure hb work nite la...thats y nobody help u! hahaha
well for me cockroach is easier to kill just spray sheltox can liao.. BUT I HATE LIZARD! So diff to kill lizard.

smileguy (smileguy)
Username: smileguy

Post Number: 646
Posted on Thursday, November 27, 2008 - 11:06 pm:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
procs..i am always here watching you all...i can see u all but u all cant see me...wuhahahaha

***Make my hair stand UP UP***

Happy eating! Ms piggy...

i no BF..later kopi can liao..cos when u come ms, u dun feel like eating very full.

Yesterday juz yakking abt OG and today till sunday they having 20% discount storewide

delin,
their 20% hor for other brand they gave u back in voucher 1...
ya no appetite rite..
wah u empty stomach drink kopi ah... *shake head*

where shoe online? i scared lah somes shoes size 6 and can be 7..depends on the cutting leh..
actually there is one i like at F21 satin peep toe heels think is 4'inch high..the other time on sale but cos of size make me skip dat!

Delin,
yup similar but in black keke...u know lar diff clothin need differ colour shoe to pair up lol~ i am also lookin at the booties lar..
tt 1 i show is $29. intend to buy for CNY..

delin,
so far most of the shoe i will kena blister irregardless of brand lar... this supplier first time usu i order from another webbie... but now i found a crushion type of protection at the back of my feet so i not scare lar... if u scare better dun buy...

Cat,
icici i am thinkin of buyin this booties also..
843156.jpg

haha..me too commmon liao for the blister just curious to ask u la..as u can see my shoes more to those covered wans and peep toe, open toe & back cover.. so far i dun use the protection cos the sticker not stick dat well.. but i just wear lor how pain is it.. i tahan then plaster it.. keke...tahan until black stain there..so obvious until now.. HAHA

so piggy, how much this booty?

Delin,
ya more protection i use dun stick well but the 1 i jus discovered is gd stick v well i use for months still there n cost only $2.90.. best it a cushion type so better protection.. hahah cos my shoe also mostly pump n peep toes..

the booties is $30.. still thinkin buy which 1 or both lol~ now recession cannot buy so much wakakak..

what $30??? so cheap.. eh y not.. $60 for 2 pairs.. a pretty good deal isnt it?

hmm.. like dat i dun mind take the risk.. cos if it doesnt fit me..i can paz to my sis..