Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

headache cos my figures dun tally!!!

come come, massage for me!!! i give u the honour....

koikoi xmas sales start already leh....u only notice ur pretty fit ah!!

hmm.. lyn u must see my BIG, OLD CALCULATOR!!!
if u interested can lend u oso..wuahahha
when i do my whole month casting sounds like a cashier..the receipt will goes "tsst tsst tsst" and if i key in dun play play hor.. all can hear me press "tak tak tak"... a~ha

lyn,

u see what delin say??
sales like no sales...
so only pretty fit got sales... :p

i massage for you???
can no pro...
u come down to my area lah...
free massage lah... :p

delin
very good!! keep it up!!

koikoi
my ladies are shopping queens la, high maintenance girls ok! everyday shop n shop n shop, see all those things sian liao. their high expectations live up to their names!! wahaha~~~

lyn,
me? no no? nothing to eat... correct mah shop everyday u tink i earn 10k everymth ah lol~~~

today i din drive den my reception ask me wher my car i told them i sold the car cos no $$ wahahah....

delin, nono...
continue guessing...
work harbour front still not bad...
can go shopping...

wow lyn spoke person leh...
all shopping queens leh...

Koi, nvm lah.. i guess only so wrong let it be lor..i dun wan to guess again..wait wrong many times paiseh.. hahahah

wah lyn, who's ur ladies fren? everyday shopping?

soli i mean during menses..now lor..
ya..today think wanna cut hair.. but see lah where my leg brg me to at the end of the day!

haha koikoi same here.
then sometimes depend on food i eat, if i eat too salty then bloat even more but hor during that time I always crave chips and salty things :p

i tink most gals experience bloated stomach n sore boobs prior or durin menses lar...worse is the cramp...

chiam i still v full tink my dinner will be v light later go JP walk walk see see..

Koi,
my light food refer to small item food like 1 curry puff or sushi not 1 full meal.... thinkin of gettin few sushi will do keke...