Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

lunch time soon... piggy cool down....

y so angry? be COOL!!

after lunch im going to Audit my colic's payment vouchers!!!

*walk away to stare at the fishy fishy figures*

koikoi, i own a pair of pretty fit shoes many many many yrs back....after tat i nv buy any shoes from them liao...coz i feel they overcharge leh...now i duno wats their price range like ....will go take a look later...hehehe thanks..

eh true janie, always i step into pretty fit at bugis..never see that i like, over a simple design slip on heels can cost $33.90, $39.90.. *pengzz* and truly their designs not so nice to me lah!

Janie,
no becos of the theme from wat i know most of the time they wear costume..
wat the use the chairman wan similar design den she sent me 6 design wah i tell u ah mah also wun wear lor!!! now she tell me if i wan different design additional cost on me WTF.

Piggy, can u specify ur own design then? since it is from this person that custom makes dresses. surely not everyone has to wear the same design right?

Cat,
i tell u the reason y i piss off is we have no say the PIC jus go to the tailor tell her wat she wan n came up with 6 design... n i tell u this 6 design is far worse than the 1 in my blog...

piggy, agree with Janie. U can wear the dress u bot for the ball at hyatt. If she insist that u take the dress, then just take but wear ur own dress on that day lor.
U can get rid of the ugly dress later.... hiak hiak

wah..wah.. over the dress thingy..hmm...kinda SUCKS lor!!!

Yeah the hyatt one much better and the tube dress with boots at Raffles Marina... woohooo~~~~ (haven comment dat at facebook, now i comment so STYLO!!)

Cat/Janie,
i told her i wear my own dress but she say she prefer similar design or colour! i tink she haven show the other gal she ask me for my opinion on colour. faintz she ask so much end up din adopt my idea ...
the other gals half is auntie!

delin,
really sux lor later i email u gals the design from the tailor i wan to cry lor... n now after i told her none of the design suit me she say can custom made design i wan but additional cost on me really fed up lor.. cos i tink she wan to claim n i tink need every1 in it i even suggest i buy off the rack which is cheaper also n claim she say prefer everything in 1 receipt!

piggy, juz ignore her n dun give her any comments. wat u do is if she ask u again juz tell her i STILL PREFER to wear my own dress...u can prefer yr own design n color..i can oso prefer to wear my own dress...tell her tat recession is here...so u r helping co to save the $ by not wanting to have yr dress tailored made...& also u will not be claiming the $$ for yr own dress...

see wat else can she say..

Janie,
ya i will see how now she say wait see wat the rest of the gal think... worse come to worse i will TOP UP for my dress! anyway the dress in the design look so much exp den the design i wan.. i jus wan a norm tube dress!

Delin,
i ask her wat the basic cost she haven reply me...

Janie,
orbit right! wah i alr told her i short cant wear long n the shortest is still below knee pangz.. ok i go have my lunch chat later..

piggy, u juz let the tailor noe wat design u wan n ask the tailor directly if the cost is the same as the other designs she wans.....i dun tink it will b more exp than her designs coz tube dress no nid any pattern on it mah..

& if she tells u u muz top up den u say no thanks i will still prefer to wear my own dress....theres nutting she can do to u lahh...she cant force u to wear tat dress...she cant stop u from wearing yr dress too..& u r not using the co's $ to buy yr own dress...so i dun see any big issue here....

last resort is..she dun let u wear yr own dress...u die die muz wear tat freaking ugly dress...den u tell her u r not attending the D&D...

if its mi...she sure get it from me..

ya janie, i agree with u.
if ure using ur own monies.. HECK CARE LAhhhhh
unless those 'atas' ppl will feel shame shame that they using co's monies where this small girl the only not using it..and brght malu to them???

the first pair i bought from pretty fit at bugis was like 8 yrs ago... it was really comfy but of cos, that silly design cost me $50 then...
not really happy but becos it was comfortable, then forget it...

becos it was so ex, thus until this yr then i just step in look see look see...
that was when i got my pumps from them after so long... it was so comfortable that I was searching high and low for another colour...
and also decided to get one for my mum... :p

when they have sales items on, it gets as cheap as $19.90... comfortable ones too...

i am back

Janie/Delin,
haha i jus received email from her sayin we go for dark blue n black leh! i do have black dress but not suit for ball! i dun tink she mind if i wear my own dress but mus be same colour with them argh!!!!!!!!!!! The budget she told me i can get v nice dress lor!!! waste $$ to custom made!

den gd lah wear yr own dress better...

cham ah...im staring at the screen again leh...falling aslp...y har? i nv eat lunch still so slpy? ZZzZZZzzzzzzzzzzZZZZzzzzzzzz

Janie,
but tt black dress not suitable... will see how lar.. hope she let me go buy n claim... me v full n sleepy.. hopefully later can go out..

piggy,
i think that as long as your claim is cheaper than their custom made dress, i dun see why not... fight for your right...

janie,
go try... I saw a pair of green pumps the other day but no size...

sob sob...

Koikoi,
well it not my call u see n i tink there r some implcation... n if the head dun approve i cant do anything also..
tokin abt pretty fit i dun find comfort leh maybe my feet different keke...

oic...
anyway, hope u can claim...

ehehee...
u nv found one that is comfotable...
and i dun look for heels...
hubby same height as me, so heels are out...

Koi, so most ur shoes are pump!! good leh.. cos u tall so no need to wear heels.. haha

I oso have green pumps from MOndo.. very nice but but veli pain it bite sure blister!

I also got heels like...
when not meeting hubby etc, will wear lor...
most of the times, pumps or sandals...

I can't wear Mondo's shoes...
So far, I only got a pair from them...
It's wedges...
cutting is bigger than usual...
the sales person very nice...
help me expand and wax alot...
the shoes supper comfy too...

Koi,
i short so gotta wear heel but work only other time i only went my birkies keke.. the most comfy shoe i ever try is from aero sole but v ex... the rest 80% bite.. recently i bott 1 pair of wedges from mitju doesnot bite so happy keke..

aiya, dun like tat lah...

lyn figures tie liao, so come in kasiao me hor?? :p:p

i can't walk long in my birkie leh...
my heels will hurt...