Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hmm.. i shop at OG wor...
i dun find it old they got young brand like orange, levis, giodano etc... they even got skin care i like so on n off i might shop there..

If u target certain brands that they have, they are ok lah. They even have Dorothy Perkins there. Can get to enjoy the 20% storewide that they always have...Just that it is not the first choice for me if I want to shop

ya..if it on the way, will go in OG if no matter what lah..but even though those brands inside the OG..
seems not much design compare to boutiques lah

Lyn,
i find the bugis 1 ok leh...but i dun go for their in house brand or shoe lar.. i like the orange brand but i tink only isetan n OG have it bah anyway i tink the OG now is much more better than be4...

Piggy, do me a favour. whats the spa at city square website again?

Im lunching in..avoid wet fm the heavy rain and loud thunder! haha...

Thanks~thanks~

3 of us? keke

hmm..west lah..saves the trouble!
BUT must wait for me hor..

piggy
no purpose, cos feeling bored. hahaha. but have seen some gals ard our age carry Bonia

ok gals, enjoy lunchie. im going for mine now.

West where? We shortlist a few places in the email ok?

me here too. was emailing to u all

no one post so i dun want to tok to myself wahaha

delin
u ok? i just playing la. actually i envy those legs can wear such high-heels, so nice n sexxyy if me already 'PI the floor'

dat is not "playing" lah babe!
u put words and label it as if it my leg!! duhh
Kpo ppl will think me self praise but actual of fact u nvr read properly but u post anyhow me said and anyhow u nvr said..till i oso *confused*

YES!!! i envy the heels and the way VB carried it well..but i still dunno which post u read till u said i said is my leg!!!

& some more i v. pissed here @ wk when i read ur posting lagi make me pissed sia.. :P

Hmm... no leh... I tie quite loose. After taking down still flat. Last time before rebonding... the hair will still have the ponytail shape but now no more...

Delin,
of cos can tie... i tie my hair at home most the time... unless u tie too tight den will leave some line but once i wash my hair it straigh again wor..

Piggy/Delin, I think it might have something to do with the original texture of the hair wor...

My hair very long liao... but I think I will tahan till year end then one shot do for Christmas and Chinese New Year! wuahahaha