Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin, i juz came in......n read tis page only....all those archives one i cant b bothered liao..i will faint b4 i finish reading it lor...

pirate, well...im fine i guess...recovering veli slowly.....weak...veli weak..

Come i help piggy:-

Pirate,
u wait ah golden... if she golden no need stay at sungei liao lor... stay at hilltop lor..

Correction to be exact;-

Pirate,
u what ah garden... if she garden no need stay at sungei liao lor... stay at hilltop lor..

kekekekeke

Janie,no lar never expected u to read so many archives lah... wait u lagi weak! haha

haha Tyra.. i got it liao..k thks

ByeeeeeeeeeeeByE

pirate, xbox? nahh at home oni got wii & wii fit...anyway too weak to do anything...basically i was bedridden for 3 days.....n nv eat much...i juz slp n slp n slp...tats how i survive tat 3 days...

Alamak... dun make me out as tho i am a "teeth pulling" monster lah...

As long as you r not crazy, i won't pull your teeth lah... hahaha...

Anyway... you croc leh... your teeth so big... sure cannot pluck... maybe must saw/drill out... hahaha...

haha....crazy ah...tonight not crazy la...other time i duno liao...haha...

maybe before u use saw or dril , u already inside my stomach liao....yummmy.,...whuahah..

In the first place, i nvr say it me hor!!!*Peace*
ask u all to guess.. ya u rite, im monkey mah.. brown, hairy plus skinny leg. wuahahahah

i duno lo,so anyhow guess is u mah...but hor.,.i tink again..then strike my mind...monkey leg not like tat smooth n nice lo..haha...

hmm..just envy my fave VB lah..she wear this heels with her son walking in fast speed to avoid those paparazzi..and yet she can handle it well..*Bravo*

828636.jpg

U all who seen me in heels me too can manage with my son evry now & then but not in this super platform, bloody high 5"inch, v. tortured!!!
ha ha