hmm.. i shop at OG wor...
i dun find it old they got young brand like orange, levis, giodano etc... they even got skin care i like so on n off i might shop there..
If u target certain brands that they have, they are ok lah. They even have Dorothy Perkins there. Can get to enjoy the 20% storewide that they always have...Just that it is not the first choice for me if I want to shop
Lyn,
i find the bugis 1 ok leh...but i dun go for their in house brand or shoe lar.. i like the orange brand but i tink only isetan n OG have it bah anyway i tink the OG now is much more better than be4...
dat is not "playing" lah babe!
u put words and label it as if it my leg!! duhh
Kpo ppl will think me self praise but actual of fact u nvr read properly but u post anyhow me said and anyhow u nvr said..till i oso *confused*
YES!!! i envy the heels and the way VB carried it well..but i still dunno which post u read till u said i said is my leg!!!
& some more i v. pissed here @ wk when i read ur posting lagi make me pissed sia..
Hmm... no leh... I tie quite loose. After taking down still flat. Last time before rebonding... the hair will still have the ponytail shape but now no more...
Delin,
of cos can tie... i tie my hair at home most the time... unless u tie too tight den will leave some line but once i wash my hair it straigh again wor..