Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

dun put ur head into a pail and go crocodile farm there can liao.. wait again another "news headline"..HAHA..

Haiz..later goin out again..dunno what to wear!

this 2 days the newpaper all talking abt him!!!
Im still reading the newpaper his body now in home ready to bury.

Now they ask whether the family allowed to watch the video?

gtg liao.. wanna makan!!! *hungry*

Smileguy, Have a great sunday

hahah but now the 2 of u dun seems to be havin any progress mah so mus do something to leave an impression mah lol~~~
at most if he look too shock u tel him u mistook him for some1 else lor hahaha..

Delin,
u jus say guess but din say it not urs either mah.... hahah dun roar lar monkey v soft 1 their voice wait ur throat hurt ah.. lol~

delin

U nv say n i nv said u said....i know i know, u admire those legs but ......... Wahaha

The lion still not dead yet?

U better dun drink 7-up le, drink Liang tea better. *Nah, pass 1 bottle of Liang tea to delin*

no, i got 1 pair of crocs can liao. I only find that one design nice ;p

ya, need to get one soon cos i got 2 pair that I alternate to wear everyday. Just threw out one this morning and the other one is also wearing out...

OMG!!! accompany my mum to OG but for bloody time nvr been there.. so once i step in. and i just cant shop there except my mum! so borriiiingggg the clothing and soooooo DAMN EX!