Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

no need to worry tyra!
not abt u anyway.. and we not chat on msn. just email each other to cfm on things lah.. keke

Oh ya i hugz my calculator cos at last i got the final figures.. haha

My goodness!!!!!

A man was mauled to death by up to three tigers which pounced on him at Singapore Zoo on Thursday, officials and news reports said.

"This is a case of a man who was mauled by a tiger," Lieutenant Colonel N. Subhas, the director of public affairs with the Singapore Civil Defence Force, told AFP.

The Straits Times news website said the dead man was a Malaysian national, Nordin Mondong, 32, who worked at the zoo as a cleaner.

It said he fell into the moat surrounding the tiger enclosure and, while terrified visitors screamed, was pounced on by three tigers each weighing at least 100 kilograms (220 pounds).

Fellow zoo workers rushed to his aid and managed to bring two of the tigers under control but the third kept attacking Nordin, the report said.

Police said they were called to the zoo about 12:30 pm (0430 GMT) and found the injured man, who was in his early 30s.

Subhas, whose paramedics pronounced the victim dead, said he had injuries mainly to his head and neck.

Police said they were investigating the "unnatural" death but would not say where the incident occurred. A source said it happened in the tiger compound.

Subhas could not say whether the victim was a worker or visitor to the zoo and police only described him as being an ethnic Malay.

Spokesmen for the zoo could not be immediately reached for comment.

but i remember the tiger's den is enclosed quite a distance from the visitors' viewing area? got a wide drain between the viewing area n the den if im not wrong? how did the man go inside? he climbed n swimmed over?

if he's working in the zoo, i thot he's supposed to be well-trained?

argh~~ my boss jus told me tonight he flyin off to Europe for holiday n ask me to bao zhong.... cos a lot of thing he need me to do shit him!

ok my turn to ciao liao bye all..
825977.gif

err..i think so so nia leh..i can still feel abit tis morning..maybe must go a few times ba..not cheap...total inclusive of medication close to 150!!...

Siao,
obviously mah... hahah they ask for the verdict not how was the accu mah... n how usu TCM take longer to see effect 1 u cant expect after 1 round u will recover hor...

keke...just joking leh..

well got lar..doc adviced me not to train, she asked me to swim lor..but then how can i no train?..no way lor..but i have been v v careful...i dun do those tat will have great impact on my back one..

but i may not do running...i will swim instead....but swimming pool damn crowded during wkends evening leh..n many pairs of eyes looking at u...ha

Aiyo, ask also kerna scolding. You so concerned abt being grounded so we ask the outcome lor...

And accu not miracle cure leh... So fast see result meh?

Delin,
wahahah *high 5*

Proc,
ignore tt gorilla la he v stubborn 1... i say until my mouth dry liao... hahah... wait till his back aggregate until he no longer can train den he know..