Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Lyn
Ubi not big meh ? to me very big le..haha...

piggy
ya hor u are right ....my company 8 storey
high...such a big company..no interent...only ppl have internet is those manager level and above loh...sekali tyra n beezy is one of those haha...those small potato like me no internet de..haiz..

haha other aspect ah...appear on newspaper somemore ah...stating lose $ ...haha..maybe now economy turn down bah...just recently from june news all over the paper stating it lose money..

ya lo i agree piggy....somemore the product is far too expensive le...even i got staff disc i will have to consider twice or thrice lo.isit it usefull or not.if all the ppl in sg thinking is like mine...i think sooner or later due to ecomony down turn n lesser pple buying the product...the aspect of the company will be at the lowest le...losing more $ cos no sales no profit lo..

Gd afternoon piggy and smileguy,

Smileguy, u seem to be at this thread during your waking hrs... everytime come in sure see u... i think i may know which co u working in liao... kekeke

hints obvious meh? haha...prize ah..hmm...maybe once after my boss treat me the cuttle fish hor...then i keep the fried cuttle fish for u lo..haha...we share share..."yi ren yi pan"

Piggy,

I think smileguy's co's name has only 4 letters. Correct smileguy?

Smileguy,

Chey... i dun like fried cuttlefish... will have bad breath after tat...no thanks... u keep for yourself. Not all your pdts are tat expensive lah... i got patronise your co before... so indirectly i contributed towards your bonus leh... quick... say thank u to me...kekekek

Smileguy,

IDR where got such small denomination one? U think i was born yesterday eh?... nvr mind... u dun pay i go to your co to hang pig's head at your workstation...kekeke...

Proc,
i cant hear u leh......
*louder*

Smileguy u v cheapo leh... learnt from me...
Proc,
i gave u 100 yen

Wow... u 2 really... *shake head*...

Since this is Taiwan itinerary, if want to give in non USD currencies, must at least be in NT mah... NT100 already very cheap liao somemore 100yen... this is not 100yen shop ok...kekeke...

OMG! Sunday oso got tok! last nite oso got tok!
all i missed out cos last nite i go clubbing and today out again with bf's family to makan. damn bzi wkends for me!!! hehehe

good good tok some more till can reach 20000 post

okay?

haha piggy she still owe me 1 kfc treat....now if hit 20k post got another kfc treat hor...mean i got 2 kfc treat from her le...i share share wif u la...we both 1 set meal each....haha..

no la...dun need to be touch la..u deserve also haha...cos u also contribute to this thread...hmm...like tat hor...tyra must treat every1 who contribute to this thread kfc le...wuhaha...

tyra u hear me? haha..dun gek gek hor act busy busy cannot hear hor.....