Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

oh! thank u. i thot this is the latest trend, isit it? so i hv to learn to be sooooooo cute, i m learning everyday

the kiddies love my biscuits so much, mayb i can bake cute little biscuits for ur clients too.... makes them go round ya

*sing*
the wheels on the bus goes round n round .......

smileguy now then u know huh

piggy advised me to protect myself against u yet i told her we r sistas...... now i gotta swallow my words n be cautious of buayas

So sad, i cannot act cute liao... gotta catch a movie.

Go, go learn more cutesy stuffs from cute_biscuits while i'm away... i demand to see an improvement when im back!

wuhaha...of cos that guy die la...the matrix funny hor...tyra u watch the full show b4?i watch and it was really bo liao...haha..

delin the title is call kung pow...this show is like those ancient chinese "wu xia" movie...but with only this ang mo guy inside lo...then the whole movie is all chinese ppl but speak in way funny enga-lish slang lo..the only ang mo is that guy lo..and that cow vs tat guy is the best part of this movie...i watch it in vcd las time..the whole show is really really bo liao...haha from start laugh till end..only bo liao ppl like me will watch...

watch this also lo...haha the rest can watch in Utube but i think not the full movie la..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TgFFL3ERaSI&feature=related

wow guy, u 24 hrs stand by here ah? didnt knw u reply me dat fast. Superb lah *thumbs up*

oh yeah..chk out liao..haha..i think if have no choice me too wont mind watching bo liao show.. at least make u luff...Cool mah~ *as always face*

wuahahahahaha not fair!!! this wan diffnt guy not the ang moh wan.. cos we animals wan to vs that ang moh mah.. not this metal kuku guy.. sure we lose man..damn.. hahahahahah

haha that ang guy got appear in the clip also..he wan to pretend to be like the metal guy but end up kana wack every stroke he learn..and best the part where he ask ppl hit his thingy his expression funny...haha

okie njoy ur dinner

Smileguy,
hng!!! u wan to ask tt ang mo to bash me????? u got see the bunch of animal behind me anot?

Proc,
thanks i received it..

i wont brg him to watch cartoon..norm i brg him to watch adult show like those comedy wan.. keke

nah...he prefers to watch in youtube at my lappy.
all those cartoons haha..especially me bean

ya lyn..sumthing wrong with sb just cannot post!
u support arsenal? haha me chelsea..MY LAMPARD!

ssshhhhh my hb man U fan..keke

dats great!

well me and tyra too sumtimes we bet with each other..and my boss and my colls too.. hahaha

wei, guy...no lah wont be like mr bean.

delin,
hahah seriously i bo chap wat to eat 1 cos nowaday nothin is safe the more theyt test the more product got prob n be4 they tested we been eatin it for long time also mah...

n charlotte web wor. 2 main "pig leg" not enough ah?

porky pig counts?

piggy
i no fight fight hor, im a civilised penguin. i dun know how to spell that "pig leg" so spell this "pig leg" lor