Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
Really???? muacks......
819931.gif

Yoz Piggy, of cos...i start the letter with long long story i will write to the directors that they muz involve pig in every animation show.
wuahahahha

lyn,
wat... i wher got accusedu?? *blur*

Delin,
hahah wah dun write too long leh wait the director half way sian throw away keke..

dear ms piggy

"lyn,
eh u lookin for fight izzit let u have a taste of my porky leg den u know hor..."

im coolz today, drank too much Coca-cola so ur pig head is spared

lyn,
i say not tt becos i mis understood ur meanin "pig leg" but hor u sprinkle salt in my wound abt me anot able to act in madagascar...

delin
u jio me lah.

my frens usually burn weekends with their families n partners unless hv gathering then we will meetup but they will bring their partners n kids lo

i usually meetup with my gals after work.

I see..i norm go fri nite with hb.
ok lyn if me no partner can i ask u as my last min partner? hahahah

ya norm me out aft wk cos me near to town so easy to hang out. then wkends more to family lah

guy, u really wan arh? shucks~ since when i becum ...keke... ok ok guy... pm me ur msn email.

lyn, cos hor.. norm aft wk my leg dun wan to go hm sure ask me to jalan jalan wan.. like dat time last min. call sis go out wif me.. heheh

delin
hehehe cos being near town right? last time when i worked in CBD, i din want to go home straight after work too unless sick. dun like the after office hrs crowd squeezing into the mrt