Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

COKE!!!!! i tink it will only make u better by a while nia...

btw the lobster in ur pic looks yummy lor hosw much is the lobster itself????

piggy, the lobster is YUMMY LOR!!!!! very fresh & fleshy! i cant rem the exact price leh..i oni noe tat meal cost ard 3000baht...tat lobster mayb ard 1600baht if im not wrong?

ya not cheap but its ok lah...not always eat...somemore that restaurant is famous there...at least nv regret eating it...hahahaha total 3000bht is SGD100+ ok lah....

snake here no mood to yak... hahahah
so just do work quietly... :P

Tyra, today ur most bad day! ha ha

whoa.. all the way abt phuket arh...keke

yeah it is...but hor i went another restaurant for seafood....slightly cheaper ard 2000bht...wah lau sucks man...its called the palm...dun ever go there...nb...so ex yet the seafood not fresh at all..like dead 4 veli long liao...not nice pui!

Janie,
actually tt time i no go restaurant leh i go to those open air Kopitiam style hawker it gd n cheap... n i go Big C for Jap food v v nice only cost me $30 for 2 big bento set n baby lobster. the swensen ice-cream $1/scoop nia.... but i reckon the price now more ex lar...

oh btw...i tot thai ppl like sour n spicy stuff..but didnt noe they like salty stuff???? wah lau i tell u...i went to eat their BK hor..their fries so damn salty!!!! i nid to process the fries again by myself..n shake the salt out...BIG CHUNK of salt came out loR..can imagine how salty it is? den i ate spaghetti at my hotel...not bad but same thing..veli salty!!

piggy, nez time got chance i will go big c n see see......oh the brownie with icecream from BK is yummy though..kekeke...i also ate haagen daz there...wooo....shiok ah

actually we got pass by a place like hawker...selling seafood but looks unhygenic so we gave it a miss...nez time we will try it coz after tat...when we were doing massage we ask the lady she got recommend tat hawker place for cheap n gd seafood...

Janie,
i din eat fast food ther leh i eat mainly local food n jap food yummy.... haagen daz wher?? in fact the other time i go many restuarant still under reno after tsunami so maybe i miss out a lot in fact i din even saw BK haha...

ohhh....now everything is back to normal...lots of shops along the whole stretch...theres oso departmental store..got mac bk n kfc along the stretch there...did u go to bangla rd there? the stretch where theres lots of pubs..n ah guas...hahaha i like the location of my hotel...right in the heart of patong..

Janie,
haah at first i also worry abt hygiene my HB even joke maybe the seafood r caught on the shore after the tsunami hahah but so many pp eatin so we try lor quite nice n v v cheap lor i tink less than $20 but no lobster lar...

no lah tat 1 not zoo worr....they call it safari...but oni got cows n elephants there..HAHAHAHA u can ride on the cows or the elephants lor...boring lah...but the elephant which we sat on is veli notti!!! she keep stoping to play with the grass n the leave on the trees...she even insisted to tear down the leaves on 1 tree b4 she finally continue the journey...scare mi man...coz once she attempt to move her head n body up...we will slump backwards...

lyn,
tt time i go in nov alr nothing to buy lor all winter wear... Feb is ok bah but i tink still winter wear wor.. but the food is great!!!!

Hi babes... wow... after so long still talking abt Phuket eh? I nvr go Phuket before so nothing to contribute.

Today fall sick liao... must be cos yesterday kanna frightened by piggy and shiver till whole body soft liao...

This morning spent 1/4 day to fill in appraisal form... think until head want to crack liao also can't write much on what I have done for the past 11mths...in the end, I copied from last yr's appraisal lor...lol... and add abit more if not like no progress like tat, yr in yr out do same thing...kekeke

Lyn want to go taiwan next yr? I can try to find my itinerary and give u for reference if you are going fne.