Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

think she need a place to vent..maybe she dunno where to start new thread so post here lah..

tyra, u happy can make it to 20,000 post?

ya ya early bird can catch watever sotongs mah!!

hahha, i think Mr Tang also better dont post... or there will be WAR!!! CHARGE!!!

bye all...
have a great weekend...
and a fast and easy week next week...

ciao...
must rush my work...

Piggy, Janie, Lyn, Cat,

Paging for the above animals... Kindly provide me with your animal address so that I can attach the Taiwan Itinerary files to you. Alternatively, u may also pm me..kekeke...

Piggy,

I have sent you the files liao...All in all 4 files (abt 1MB). Hope that you have no probs receiving them. If you can't receive, let me know, I can zipped them up to send again.

Janie, Lyn, Cat,

Still waiting for your animal address... wake up... wake up... wake up.. *bring out a big alarm clock*

gd morning,ladies!!! good day to everyday! enjoy ur wkend!!

sorri ah. i bo liao, so dropped by and act cute.
it's the latest trend in this forum, right? heh.

Lyn,

Wow... give u discount somemore want to bargain.. rupiah got come in such small denominations meh? Dun con me lah...

If u insist on paying in IDR, i charge u IDR90k then...kekeke

lyn2wen... sure sure! i've been keeping some Doraemon cookies since my primary sch days. you want??

Occasionally, i do extract from the cookie's treasury for my cilents... keep their stomach full with cute novelties make the world run mah.

Proc
i charge u for terriorty fees, hw dare u step into my penjuins' land with tt Ring.....ring... thing [email protected]

ok ok tyra/delin, i know i know... P&C right? but i just too lazy to do additional steps

i hv biscuit balls kept from my infant days, u want too??
n i do hv my own kitchen to bake cute little biscuits for the little school children

lyn2wen, you are sooooooooooooooooo cute!

And very enterprising.... own kitchen to bake cute little biscuits? Why i never thought of that... i really thought that importing from cute_biscult's factory is faster. i do think you have a future as a baker!

sings ~cute biscults make the world go round, la la la la la~

i got act cute anot har?