Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy
acctuuaally..... actttuaalllyyyyy.....

i dun have the jap guy's pic, wanted to post a cute yet MAN celebrity jap but who knows tt delin soooooo supppppeer clever la

lyn,
come on lar it FRIDAY!!! joke joke relax mah ... me so sleepy now...... my neck v ache u wan help me massage??? *wink wink*

lyn,
omg u another delin ah cannot keep urself free??? go out with friend lar... or like me if my HB oversea i go swimmin, walk walk or meet up with friend... wkend v fast 1 leh no need tink so much mon again...

btw i jus met up with LB to pass her the shimmering powder she look v radiant n full of energy wor keke.. too bad she din bring her bb along keke...

dats good! maybe coz near to mrt and shopping centre & school too rite?

u live there 3 yrs liao? or more?
after 5 yrs can sell

PIggy, when u meet LB? never say leh..how is she?
trim down? keke

Lyn, u play on me arh.. me here can catch ur thinking ok! hehheeh

Cat,
ya lor i expect the price to drop nez yr hahah jus surprise Jurong side can fetch $400k+.

Delin,
this morning she come my office to collect the powder lar... hmm.... now no more tummy of cos slimmer... but boobs still big!!

Delin,
wahahaah not my eye gd it her boobs too obvious liao u know wat i mean rite keke....
btw u sneak in Janie lugage so she can bring u to phuket huh wahahah u in her pic leh u got see??? (in facebook)

piggy, she haven add me yet! so i only see ur comments and my pic is there.. ya ya i saw!

Cat, i read liao.. waiting the rest too!

wo lai le.....

delin, wat thing? u say i breathe too hard?? u mean when taking pics i suck in my tummy ah? HAHAHAHA

SHIT!! is it realli tat obvious?!?!?! &^%^$%$#$#@#@! im trying to make it look as natural as possible liao!!! apparently...i failed...hahha

Janie,
wahahahah u r here...... eh seriously wat ur camera brand looks gd leh n clear keke.. i tot of buyin cam leh my 1 std drop liao ..

piggy, i reply u in fb liao...veli clear meh? i tink its ok not bad lah easy to use oso...i juz set as auto mood....anyway its a sony cybershot DSC W55...