Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Hi procrastinator,

I pm you about the eyebrown embrodeiry contact, thks.I realli sick and tire of my face, Really no confidence when i look at my face.

gigi

Proc,
u sure u wan tyra to step on u??? i tink u will crack...

GIgi,
i tink it not ur look it ur self confident... if u tink u can increase ur confident by goin thru those makeover pls go ahead but r u sure after all this chances u will boost ur confident? u be happi with ur face?

ok all i gtg liao bye bye...

wah..gigi y u so no self confident le...like tat i sad sad liao le....i fat fat short short pimple face leh..somemore looks dut dut de...wah jialat...ppl haven talk to me...stand far far way from me then run away like see hantu like tat le....natural still the best la jus like me...

yeah i agree go jean yip la..tv 8 alway show the duno wat show le...then make over ...then swee swee...then got sure got ppl wee wee at u .,.

wah delin didn know this thread so many hantu just like me le...

pirate ...hmm...hantu ah....

okie...hantu...(Han...Tu) okie repeat after me...(han..too}...In english is call ghost...(Ghost) repeat....

Ghost ( Ghuu..oosh..) in chinese is call "gui" (ge ui)"...

Gui in hokkien is call kui..(ke ui)...

Understand bo?But gui have many many kind la...and i saw alot before le...got si gui(dead ghost) la.. got she gui (pervert) la..lan duo gui (lazy ghost) la ..got tan chi gui (hungry ghost) la...got du ghost (gamble ghost) la...aiya too many liao lo...tell u u also duno...wan to bring u go see i scare u faint...wuhaha....

today i so happy

*singing*

Such a feelin's comin' over me
There is wonder in most everything I see
Not a cloud in the sky
Got the sun in my eyes
And I won't be surprised if it's a dream

Everything I want the world to be
Is now coming true especially for me
And the reason is clear
It's because you are here
You're the nearest thing to heaven that I've seen