Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra,

Possible to see panty + bum cleavage at same time? If can see panty, means panty is the "ah ma" type and hence bum cleavage shd not be visible. If can see bum cleavage, means panty too low cut, cannot cover.

How to see both... hmmm...*start to let imagination run wild liao*...kekeke...

Proc,
can see mah cos super low cut 1 u can see bum cleavage den if u go nearer u can see the panty v clearly...unless u wear low v back panty..

TYra,
the boobs i mean those but U front cuttin when bend down can see the breast den i will tell the gal if not a little bit norm lar no need tel 1..

Proc, i saw before from my dining table to the other side lor.. dat time me with piggy at Kuishinbo.. we even focus and snap pic! ssshhhhh

piggy, dat time we see low jeans, one line panty and bum bum ..woohoo~... sexy!!!

even dat girl only sitting can see liao.. no need to bend leh

i oso dunno why we snap the bum and piggy pic on it.. *point finger at piggy* she ask me to..!!!

& its piggy camera. keke

Delin,
yes i remember becos the panty is so "o/s"

Proc,
we take becos of the panty lar... it T-back with butterfly lace whaahhaha anyway we take for fun nia no face 1!

Lyn,
if u unknowin show ur boobs u wun wan some1 to tell u rite so u wun let pp eat ur tofu,,

hahaha... childcare... this is animal care centre!

Piggy,

Come...come... I share 1 corner of my special smell pillow with u...who else wants to share? Got 2 more corners...kekeke...

ur smelly pillow got maps or not? like those saliva patches!! haha..

nah.. i dun need.. i still loike my Minnie Mouse pillow here! *hugging*

Delin,

hehe... how u know? Not maps lah... i prefer to call them bubbles... got grey ones, got browish ones, got yellow ones, got green ones.. Where got crab bigger than pigs one? kekeke...

Piggy,

Let's see who gets intoxicated 1st...kekeke...