Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra,
nah i dun wanna ur singing... u treat me KFC lar heheheh.....

Delin,
ya lar this tyra gave her choc she say 1st time kind to her den aim my boost somemore .

I wanna COMPLAIN!!!

People ask for data, i give 2007 data and they ask me if this is latest data... wah piangz, 2008 not over yet leh, where got 2008 data for you???

*ok rant over.... back to work*

kakakakak cat. u sooooo cute lah!
go rant go rant.. im here juz for u!

piggy, from choc to KFC! oh no.. for this past wk i no eat. u remind me again! jialat!!!!

wah all eating heaty food leh...
wah piangz.... like i committing suicide...
ok lah... i also wan free meal...
I take LJS lah...
thanks tyra...

me back......

Koikoi,
i waiting for KFC mah but who knows tt tyra jus eat herself forgot to tabao for us. lucky i not stupid nv wait for her....

Bye cat..

gOOD aFTERnoon...
i've already say mah.. go my place here.. help yourselves, u all wait here for what.. the pc screen wont give u food horr...wuahahhah

Bye Cat...

Me later kena out again!
Psst psst.. my temp girl here hor.. wear jeans super low when she sit or bow can see her panty...shld i scold her?

hahaha....
u got 8yue 15 to see huh...
tell her it's too revealing lor...
suitable for weekends and not to office lor...
ehhehee

Tyra,
actually panty only i tink ok leh... nothing wrong mah... somemore bend den can see... even u tell her wun make her jean become high waist rite?

TYra,
actually bum cleavage quite norm leh if the boobs expose i will sure tell the gal keke.. anyway if u BTH jus tell her be more careful lar..