Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra:

Posted on Wednesday, November 05, 2008 - 11:06 pm:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
*interupt bit*
Piggy, i just back from Esprit Cafe at Centrepoint. Damn fantastic for those mini cakes and the melted tuna cheese toast bread with salad. Price quite reasonable too.
The soda woooohooo~ Perfect!!! (alamak i forget whats the full name of the drink)

ya lah siao.. u MIA mah.. we talking abt u, u dun even yak here.. soooo quiet!!!

PIggy, i see i see.. cos last nite happening at the 'other' thread mah.. kekeke

Siao,
we not recorder leh u want know??? go read urself lar keke...

Tyra,
ya i know tt Smileguy n pirate like trying to be funnie... hold hand somemore yucks.

i cannot not eat...

i also want.... bueno pls...

*munching* all crumbs on my skirt
later throw at my boss.. haha

Piggy, tks leh.. u so kind. i love kinder bueno
but u offer me 1 pkt with 2 bar OR break into pcs means i get 1 only? no enuff leh

Tyra,
hahah i tink my eye today got prob....
i gave u 1 bar gave koi 1 bar lor den i eat cadbury boost hiak hiak...
suddenly feels like eating the eposh brownie...