Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

I eat liao but still hungry...

Nvm, my dept later got tea session... If my big boss is not so lor sor, i can eat soon again...

haiz..one day wanna go sit bench there or stand at the rail there see seaview, lights, stars, river..all along stretch those fullerton and esplanade!......snap pics! planning to walk from my ofis, to laupasat dinner then walk all the way there!..

cool hor?

Delin,
wahahahah u dreamin so early ah but ur plan sound like those weddin photos locations leh wahahah ..

cat,
nvm another hr to KO endure!~

Piggy,

Hoh gai siao... office hrs already not efficient, I think i will end up zzz in office if i do OT... hahaha...

See if i can push to other pple or not... hiak hiak hiak ... *going around looking for target*... lol...

Piggy,

Oops...kanna caught liao... the amt of braincells required to think of who to pass to is much lesser than the amt of braincells required to do the work mah... hiak hiak hiak...

Only my philosophy is "today's work must today finish" ... wat is impt is it must be finished... so it is impt to find someone whose brain is in today...... lol...

*continue to think of who to pass to*

Piggy,

It's ok lah... we still got 1 more hr before we knocked off... hahaha...

I very nice one... i will stay and wait for the other fellow to finish... just tat while he/she does the job, i surf net...I will use my action to support them one.. hahaha...

I think I am very pervert today... lol...

Tyra,
byee...

Proc,
u call this nice???? i tink ur colig will curse u behind u lor wahaha.... wah u so late KO 1 ah... another 10min for me yeah...

Piggy,
Me start work at 9am....bye...enjoy your dinner.

Delin,
Joking lah...i not the high level type... cannot suka suka push out....i only can ask them to do properly if there are lotsa mistakes in their work...lol.. so dun anti me, ok?

not much time for shopping.. just bought something for them at the airport.. some souvenirs.. actually i hate buying souvenirs in the past.. but now I enjoy buying for them.. funny thing how the attitude of a father can chance when he becomes a single father.

sIAO, hURRAY for u too...HOOOOOORAAAAYYYY...kekeke

Jin, not me. but Ingrown toenails are best treated by a dermatologist. The doctor can resect the ingrown portion of your toenail using chemicals, lasers or other methods.

cos oct i went on a wk on leave so no pt buying car park......now not clearing leaves liao..back to work....

drive is gd...can go anywhere aft work....keee