Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

koikoi,
hahah i had fish ball noodle so i predict i will get hungry soon so i bott 2 bar of cadbury choco at petrol stat jus now kekek...

wow so good...
I only have oatmeal porridge for lunch...
can'teat other stuff...

yup resting at hm...

But cat, USD UPz leh..
Live rates at 2008.10.29 07:12:16 UTC
1.00 SGD = 0.666745 USD
Singapore Dollars United States Dollars
1 SGD = 0.666745 USD 1 USD = 1.49982 SGD

Yup im here. I got urgent things to rush. If not how? sat kena work lagi jialat...kekeke

Cat, if u got anything to buy at any site, show show me, so free time i may see any if i like.
I need nice tops!

Yeah Cat,
know me wel kekek if got work i will mia a while n come in again...

Tyra,
wat lazy it call efficient i clear all my work 1 k..

Tyra,
hahah my work all clear apart from those stuck 1 waiting for manager to gave me more info keke so i am EFFICIENT hiak hiak..

i jus got my movie tix not bad leh it 2 voucher cum 1 $5 concession voucher to be use at the candy bar... yeah..