Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

He told me to leave it and not cut too deep. So I left it alone. It seems its growing back again. Short of removing the toenail, would regular pedicure help? The doc said the corner nail bed will be destroyed if go for the op so that there won't be anymore ingrown toenail.

Proc,
no leh the 1 i jus won is last 2 wk 1... total got 3 today they release 2nd wk 1 so result only out next wk i suppose... keke..

Delin,
bring u??? wahahah i tryin to win 3 pair becos yr end many movies! kekeke jus hope i am in the top 10 keke...
sian suddenly gastric...

807232.jpg

Woohoooooo..proc...done liao... SEE

ya lor..looks very chubby leh more to tyra.. keke

Tyra, u do lah.. i just sing!
*say it loud, make it clear, shout the S'pura cheer*.....kekekekeke

got step one sia..piggy u always take the easiest role. NOt fair leh..u join me? more cheer more fun mah...then we hired ah siao as our hunk to carry us, we step on him and fly do our stunts. lol~~~~~~~

Tyra,
wahahah me join u??? if the 2 of us std together sure v funny 1 lor lol~~~~ Siao?? i dun tink he can carry both of us wor... hiak hiak..

why funny? u think very low leh.. i short but half pretty and cute ok! kekekeke

he tough, solid liao mah..sure can carry wan, no worry! hiak hiak

TYra,
2 short short gal std together n act cute jump here n there not funny meh wahahha..
Siao althoug strong but we not v light either leh keke..

Delin,
tt day i watch High sch 2 showin on channel 5 i dun find him handsome or cute leh den this wk i weekly featurin him now grow up liao much more handsome keke.. i tink full name is Zac Efron... keke..

TYra,
i tot u like macho man like Tay ping hui.. young 1 u also wan ah hahah.. some guy grow up not tt handsome 1...

Siao,
eh not me hor.. i din expect u to carry both of us hahah..

Tyra,
the first pic for u leh i tot u like him for his boyish mah keke u wan banana take lor i dun wan keke..

Delin,
the 2nd pic nice hor wahahah cadbury boost?