Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

koikoi,

which co is nice one? lol...

wat is why stop? I only know got why pay more shop...

Me enjoying my subway lunch now...very bad mood today... hope can feel better after the subway lunch... hiak hiak hiak...

I mean why your co stopped the trips...

subway is good... I miss eating it...

wow piggy so lucky leh...
watch wat show?? the coffin ah??

koikoi,
aiya i rather gave me more pay than all this contest keke... we got Recreation committee to plan activities, family day etc 1... i heard last time they got go phuket etc now only malaysia

HEHEE...
more pay I think everyone of us also hope for...
we dun have RC committee leh...
still got phuket not bad lah....

we also got go malaysia, or turi beach before...
boring one...

piggy, good for u, u can catch the coffin (karen mok and dat guy the hunk actor the one from The leap Years) u mention to me..hehehe

koikoi,

Co stopped cos of budget lor... also it is always the same pple who go on those trips. So they say tat like tat not fair cos only a handful will benefit... so in the end dun have lor...

But it is co-share scheme.. not fully pd by co. We ever go as far as to Perth, Korea. But those are history...

Me also prefer more $$$. But if no $$$ then got trip better than dun have... lol...

Subway nice nice... but too big liao... cannot finish... later keep as tea break...

Sian ha...

Delin,
hahah see how cos my HB not keen in coffin see upcomin got nice movie anot lor...
ya tt guy from shutter also...
sian another 3 hr + to go zzzzzz~

Koikoi,
hahah ya lor i waitin for bonus now.. hope wun get affected..

Proc,
actually it the RC who decide leh they usu play ard the budget ..

of cos lah firm trip must have budget mah.. my here 100plus over staff but heng so far they take HC hotel and plane.. hiak hiak

Delin,
wahah mine 200+ lor so cant go far cos they wan HC hotel n plane so if no budget they rather HC nearer location wahah like star cruise...

think end of the yr bonus is base on the third quarter right?
if that's the case, dun think will affect lor...
but some co will sure say due to recession, cut more... they s*ck big time lah...

Proc,
wahahah sorry hor when i first join u know where they go? self drive to malaysia to this Pulai spring resort hor stay there 1 night go liao waste my time... so this time star cruise not so bad but i prefer bali wahah...

Delin,
ya i saw tt but i try a few date all no more like.. tonight den try again keke..

Proc,
ya lar by the time we reach ther evenin liao den nex mornin go back siao rite... keke the star cruise at least not soo bad can rest n relax hiak hiak...

ya self drive abit too much lor...
and i trust not many pppl go too...
star cruise not bad huh...

doubt we will ever have it...

Procs,
i tink so... for golf 1 the room quite nice lar but only 1 nite din even get to enjoy the facilities lor...
o the star cruise we went in June so still doin ok keke...

i see.. i dinno KLCC twin tower is so beautiful.
been there the first time and took pics quite a lot..Even try the A&W there so nice as last time!

Tyra, where u stay at KL?
norm i stay at Ancasa hotel near puduraya station.
can walk a distance to petaling street (chinatown)
the hottest place to shop!

Cat, u never take lunch?

Delin, i stay at The Legend. not bad lah so so only..me go there too.. fun and hot..like bangkok so chaotic!!! hahahahha